Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel close to city centre

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Just had a one night stop over, was a nice comfortable room and walking distance to the octagon bar/restaurant area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not recommended for any comfort

Posted Jul 19, 2014
bed was terrible..charged for parking that was not advised and extremely noisy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb

Posted Jul 11, 2014
For location and facilities and value it is one the best hotels I have ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No problem

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Not the best but fine for the price. Handy location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Colleen from New Zealand

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed to sleep in and nice and quiet
Cons: Nothing
Location: About 5minutes to walk into city centre which was really good. We just parked up and walked everywhere.
Only stayed one night but would go back again when we travel again to Dunedin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all amenities

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Warm friendly excellent facilities great staff a very enjoyable stay. Would recommend to anyone wanting to stay in dunedin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by miriam from mo, usa

modern oasis

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome, well appointed rooms, from the cosy robes to the well-stocked mini bar. Would definitely recommend and stay here again for the reasonable price. Staff were professional and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JAMES from AUCKLAND

AMAZING BED COMFORT -MOST ENJOYABLE HOTEL STAY

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
EXCELLENT ,COMFORT,CLEANLINESS,QUALITY LINEN,GOOD FOOD,4-5 STAR RATING AND VALUE FOR MONEY-I WILL BE REBOOKING
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Room was freezing when arrived around 5pm. Wall heater took a while to make it comfortable.