Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bain de bretagne

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: La situation; l'autonomie qui nous est proposée.
Cons: Nous avions un réfrigérateur très bruyant, (dans cet appartement); car nous avons déjà utilisé les services de cet hotel sans cet inconvénient
Hotel, facile d'accès, situé dans un quartier calme, près d'un des bassins du port, non loin des centres d'intérêt de la ville. Il est facile de se rendre à pied dans le centre ville et l'accès aux voies de circulation pour se rendre à l'extérieur de la ville est aisée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

schönes Hotel am Hafen

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Die Badewanne ;-)
Cons: Die Duschstange etwas höher anbringe, dann kann man auch darunter stehen ;-)
Location: Man kann sehr gut die schöne Umgebung Nordfrankreichs erkunden und auch Belgien schnell erreichen. Ein besonders schönes Ziel sind die 2 Caps.
Es ist ein gepflegtes Hotel, sehr zentral, sowohl zum Zentrum als auch zum Hafen kurze Wege. Die Stadt ist nicht die hübscheste, aber es gibt eine tolle Umgebung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Kitchen and comfort. Well located
Cons: A bit more clean. Curtain and carpet
Location: In the heart of Dunkerque and restaurant and supermarket
Very well located. Friendly staff. Useful small appliance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom suffolk

Great overnight stop over

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Overnight stopover clean and friendly breakfast cheap enough buffet style. Secure parking but watch very low bridges in area if carrying anything on roof of car. Not sure if another way into hotel to avoid bridges
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by moussafrom paris

magnifique

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
tres bien rien a dire
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

All Suits, All Good!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sehr gute Lage, nahe am Wasser: Restaurantes und Kneipen gleich um die Ecke!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LAURENTfrom très bon rapport qualité-prix

très bon rapport qualité-prix

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel avec vue sur le port. Chambre agréable et confortable. Je recommande cet hôtel. Il
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super hôtel

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
tout était parfait a quelques détails, les fenêtres sont un peu sales, et dommage qu'il y ai eu un oreiller bien rembourré et un oreiller plat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

séjour nouvel an

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
séjour agréable ville de Dunkerque très bien ,accueille de l hôtel parfait personne très gentille .Dommage les vitres des fenêtres sont salles j ai dut en nettoyé une pour avoir une meilleur vue