Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steven from Quebec, Canada

Okay for brief stop-over.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Close to I-81
Cons: Building needs a renovation.
Definitely needs an update. Walls painted vivid colours in an attempt to look modern but this room is anything but. Carpets are stained and need to be replaced. Very old building but clean. Breakfast was okay. Staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Al from Gettysburg, PA

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to I81.
Friendly staff, good rates. I've stayed at this hotel several times and enjoyed my stay every time. I will be back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from H, NJ

One night sleepover

Posted Oct 6, 2013
We were there for about 10 hours. All was comfortable, The breakfast offerings were good and sufficient for starting our day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Al from Gettysburg, PA

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff and clean facility
Hotel was quiet and very clean. Close to activities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

adequate, but hardly excellent (as advertised)

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would rate this hotel as adequate at best. The room was clean and comfortable, but the reception area, hallways and breakfast area were rather dingy and smelled of disinfectant. While the hotel was very convenient to the interstate, the surrounding area was rather grim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bruce from IL

Satisfied Customer

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nice enough for travelers looking for a good, clean place to rest their head on their travels. It is not a luxury resort hotel but does fit the need for a reasonably priced hotel. There are convenient amenities nearby. Overall condition of the hotel is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rodney

New York Bound

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Close to restaurant and major highways. Staff very helpful and pleasant. Breakfast available at 6am