Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom harrisburg pa

the hotel smelled like bug spray

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: now i liked the free breakfast the waffles where great
Cons: the carpet and the tvs
Location: theres fast food places all aroung there but u have to drive there only like 3 to 5 mins away
the room was clean and out dated for the price i paid $100 when my uncle got a room at the 4 point sherton and only paid $95 for his room and it was a 4 stars i felt like i was staying at dump for the price i paid plus it smelled like bug spray through out the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice new, clean, comfortable hotel.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: New, clean & comfortable.
Location: Unless you prefer burger chain restaurants, there is no where to eat nearby.
Second time staying at a Sleep Inn within a month. Both where new, clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cantley, Quebec

Hotel in a industrial park

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Size of the room, the swimming pool, the hot tub.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We stayed only one night but the restaurant close The London Duck Grill is excellent were able to walk from the hotel.
We were surprised to find out that the hotel was in an industrial park but quiet place were able to walk to a restaurant very close.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Nice highway hotel near great restaurant.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Nice staff, hot breakfast, near interstate 81 and near a great restaurant! Also nice fitness room!
Cons: shower was a bit dirty. Not much of a walking location in advance of the drive.
Location: great restaurant nearby and near highway.
Same as title. Also nice staff, but shower was a bit dirty. Thanks for being dog-friendly!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Booked this room for an overnight stay. Room was very nice, clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Front desk staff was great, as my luggage did not arrive with me & they were very accommodating & helpful to make sure I was able to get everything I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: pet friendly
very friendly, liked the free 24 hour coffee in lobby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms had warn carpet and cut out holes. The pool didn't look inviting,with ring around the drain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frankfrom New london

A great gem

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was really impressed with the hotel from the moment I got there until I left. The room smelt clean and was clean. Although in for sick family member I was also able to work because the free wi if and Internet access was great. I look forward to my next visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com