Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom queens ny

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Overall experience was fine. Good price , clean room , comfy bed , staff was great also . Breakfast was good too . I have stayed here previously and had no issues. The pool and hot tub were great also . Will def stay here again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Good hotel s a fair price

Posted Dec 6, 2014
We were very satisfied with the hotel. The cost was reasonable and in a good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus ohio

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Dec 2, 2014
This is a great property for the money. It's located conveniently to route I 81 just outside Scranton Pennsylvania. The property is clean, the staff welcoming, beds are comfortable and the bathrooms are smartly designed. Add pet friendly to the list and what more could you want!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Great Stay!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Very clean and reasonably priced.
Cons: Would add Fox Sports 1 to your tv channel line up.
Location: We were traveling and did not get a chance to explore your area.
Your staff and the hotel accomodations were fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2014
The staff was pleasant. The pool and spa were not available for use due to maintenance. Should have been notified prior to booking. The bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Cons: Two adults stayed in the room and there could have been more towels.
We used the hotel for sleeping only. Room was very clean. We did have continental breakfast our second day and the selection was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Cons: Breakfast could be improved.Same breakfast every day.
Location: University of Scranton
Room was fine , king suite had room for family. Why does expedia require a longer review? It's my opinion should be as long or short as I want.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brucefrom Cleveland

impressed

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I strongly recommend this place only drawback is the truck lot next door
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com