Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Comfortable beds. Hair dryer didn't work. Clean, pleasant staff. Friendly to animals!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolfrom Rochester NY

Great stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small but comfortable.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Bed king-sized with clean new sheets.
Cons: Pillows were small.
Location: Small town, but this was walking distance from a good brewpub.
This is an older motel, but the bed and room condition defied my low expectations. If you are staying here it is not for luxury, but for a good bed at a good price in a clean space. This filled that need nicely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom va

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Very good experience, especially a young friendly lady. She went out of her way to see if we needed help with our travels. Don't know her name but she worked with the complementary breakfast. You always remember that one person that reaches out to you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Show Low, Arizona

Hotel stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: It was clean and close to downtown Durango.
Cons: Regular size pillows would have been much nicer than the small sqares.
Location: Good location. It was really nice to have ;the trolley stop right across the street.
The hotel staff went out of their way to be helpful, pleasant, and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ernie Michelfelderfrom Colorado Springs

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel was great. The room maid on two consecutive forgot first shampoo/conditioner and glasses and the next day did not leave any coffee. We had to make a trip to the office for these items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom laguna beach

Quiet, friendly hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Quiet, friendly, clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Best restaurant ever: Cypress....fresh ingredients , vegetarian meals, too. For massages, try Amaya, ask for Don!
We were there only one night, but the staff was most friendly! It is close to the highway and close to the downtown. Would go back there for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by R and Kfrom Colorado

Convenient to things we wanted to do.

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at the Quality Inn. Breakfast was good and fresh.