Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steven

Overall nice, no complaints

Posted Apr 1, 2014
It has been about as pleasant as it could be. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A German family

Nice clean hotel. Very helpful manager. Stay here!

Posted Mar 27, 2014
I can only recommend this small nicely kept motel. The helpful owner keeps his motel amazingly clean and in a good shape! Great breakfast. You'll feel very much welcomed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by O. from San Diego

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. large rooms, hot tub, sauna. Not far from Purgatory and downtown. Service was good. The breakfast was not that great but overall we were pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place with a Jacuzzi. The temperpedic bed was

Posted Jan 2, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jen from Austin, TX

Christmas Vacation

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were the only decent thing about this place. If you plan on staying here bring your own pillows! I can't figure out why they would spend a ton of money on new beds but leave the old, horrible pillows?!? They fired a maid while we stayed there so I'm assuming that's why our room wasn't very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from Fort Worth

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Tempur-Pedic bed was awesome. Everything else about the property was good or great. Definitely a solid value for a stay.
1 out of 5
by TRUTH

Heater

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Heater dint work Ihave a 4r yr mger refused to refund
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Art from Dallas

No surprises, and that's a good thing

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fine place to stay for the price. Room was clean, beds were comfortable. We were booked into the correct room type and everything was ready at check-in time. No negatives at all unless you want to be in the center of town. Even so, you are only minutes away from all the Durango attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, clean and central.

Posted Dec 23, 2013