Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tara from Saint Louis, MO

Family Vacation

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family (parents and two adults children) stayed for two nights at the condo. It's my understanding that each unit is individually-owned, but ours was very nice. A little bit on the older side (fixtures and such were kind of dated, had hard water stains), but clean and still nice. Our unit had 2 bedrooms with 2.5 baths, full kitchen, and living room. In our welcome letter, it does state that not every unit may have wifi (ours did), so be aware of that. I would definitely stay here again if in the Durango area. It was about a 40 minute drive to the visitors center at Mesa Verde, and very close to stores/restaurants in Durango.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crest Hill, Il

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Very nice place, each condo is individually owned so each stay is different, our place was very clean, roomy and comfortable. I can't say that for all the condos, our stay was awesome!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracey from Evergreen, Co

A nice condo with pool next to Fort Lewis College

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: The location is perfect if you want to be close to the campus and it is easy to zip into town!
Cons: The bathroom was a bit on the small side, but it was clean and functional.
We have a large family of 6. This had plenty of space to spread out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by suzanne from chicago

Posted May 20, 2014
Andria in the office talked to me and told me how to get my keys after hours and faxed me a map of where I would find it. It was there as scheduled to be and I was never so surprised in my life that this worked this easy. Really appreciated her giving me her name and getting back to me that all was received and all the keys and instructions were in place. GREAT experience. Suzanne Joseph
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean condo

Posted Mar 16, 2014
We enjoyed staying in the condo. It's close to the ski resort, downtown, and grocery stores.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great condo

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Very clean, nice accommodations close to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alex from Milwaukee

Very good condos

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a very pleasant stay. We would highly recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great for families

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our family enjoyed staying at this property. Friendly staff, nice pool and clubhouse. Only complaint was that the propane grills were old and need updated. Overall, we were very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chuck R from Amarillo

Your own condo, not just a room

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's only about a mile away from the train station and main street. Check in and out was quick and easy. The condo itself was a lot of fun. I really liked the full kitchen and fireplace. Parking was great. The condo was very quiet. The mattress was a little worn and hammock-like but I didn't have any trouble sleeping. I'd gladly stay there again!