Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Wonderful location

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Wonderful location. Close to shopping and food, away from loud traffic. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Stayed here with 5 children aged from 3-15 in a very nice suite with plenty of sleeping options. Kids enjoyed the pool. Hotel had many comforts. Would highly recommend this hotel and stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Climate Control Impossible.

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: I have always requested and been able to occupy a room far away from the mechanical area on each floor.The large rooms are quiet and comfortable.
Cons: There is no restaurant so the breakfast offerings leave much to be desired but are adequate.
Location: I was there for business but this area is surrounded by recreational activities. Lake Texoma, Choctaw Casino & Resort, Golf courses, etc.
This is a nice, safe and well maintained property. I have stayed here on more than one occasion and each time it has been more than minimally satisfactory.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good, but not well maintained

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, suite allowed meals to be cooked
Cons: Exercise equipment
Location: not much there
Complained about the leaky shower head - took two days to fix. Exercise bike did not work right and was unusable, despite claims by the staff that it was fine but may have a "sticky button." Poor follow up on repairs - disappointing. Overall staff was very friendly though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jason from Nashville

Excellent

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Durant trip

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Friends came to Durant to see a concert & gamble a little. We were given an upgrade on our rooms because we asked for an early check in & our rooms were not ready. they have a wonderful breakfast, our rooms were wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel. Very clean.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Only stayed one night, but we would stay here again. Nice area and hotel. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mark from Mississippi

Would Stay Again

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable bed, good breakfast, nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, style, room smelt very nice!
Cons: The pillows were aweful.
The hotel is very nice, very clean and the staff is perfect. Our only complaint was that the "black out blinds" in our room were hidden behind the larger curtains to a point that you could not see them, so we thought there were none. It was a rough night with lights shining in. In the a.m., at breakfast, I told one of the girls who worked there about it and she took me up to my room and showed me that there were, in fact, black out blinds. We just didn't see them. The pillows were not good. Otherwise, its a great place...we would stay again, bring our own pillows and draw the black out blinds :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lauren from Texas

2 Thumbs Up

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Clean hotel. Friendly, knowledgable & accomodating staff. Good location. Stayed here for concert at the Choctaw Casino. Easy access to & from point A to point B.