Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mainz

Angenehm und empfehelnswert Sehr praktisch für uns

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Lage, Frühstück, freundliches Personal
Cons: Spontan fällt mir dazu nichts ein.
Location: Schöne Lage, schöne Spaziergänge durch Durchbach und Umgebung, Besuch von offenburg.
Hatten das Hotel bereits im SOmmer gebucht und uns damals schon vorgenommen wieder zukommen, da das Hotel für uns sehr günstig liegt - 5 Auto-Minuten vom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hervorragender Service der Mitarbeiter

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Service, Pool und Sauna, sogar nutzbar bis 21:30 Uhr sowie das hervorragende Frühstück, vielen Dank!
Das Team ist einzigartig entgegenkommend und verdient hervorragende Bewertungen, Pool und Sauna sind das besondere Extra, die Zimmer sind alle behindertenfreundlich mit sehr viel Platz, aber genau daher auch gewöhnungsbedürftig. Alles in allem empfehlenswert
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BENOITfrom PARIS

Très bel Hotel allemand

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel fort aimable. Bien organisé, très bon accueil, c'est carré, c'est allemand, je conseille fortement
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cubifrom paris

top

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Génial, je recommande ! Chambre confortable, superbe vue, literie impeccable, salle de bain irréprochable !
3 out of 5
Recommended
by mckfrom strasbourg

Très moyen!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
On se croyait dans un hôpital! Douches de la piscine pas propre! Pas de peignoire! Pas de terrasse au niveau de la piscine! Sauna hamman ne donnaient pas envie! Très déçu!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ulm

angenehmes Hotel in Durbach

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Platzangebot im Zimmer, Frühstücksbuffet
Cons: Bad sollte modernisiert werden
Location: Europa-Park, Freiburg, Straßbourg, Weinberge
wir waren 2 Nächte im Hotel und haben Tagesausflüge in den Europa-Park und nach Straßbourg gemacht, ideale Lage um beides schnell und in kurzer Distanz zu erreichen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Delphinefrom lille

magnifique !! spa !

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Je garde un excellent souvenir de cet hôtel !! Une chambre plus que spacieuse, une piscine, spa avec hammam et sauna que j'essaierai la prochaine fois car pas eu le temps de tout tester. Très bon petit déjeuner ! Possibilité de prendre des vélos. Chouette endroit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by OTTO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter F.from W.

Sehr gutes Preis- / Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mitten im Grünen und doch nur ca. 15 min. nach Offenburg. Fassade, Lobby, Restaurant neu und modern - Zimmerausstattung ein wenig in die Jahre gekommen, aber vollkommen o.k. und sauber.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a little odd as it used to be a hospital. The hotel website shows photos of only the nicer rooms, not the standard rooms. The standard rooms are actually two separate rooms together, one with a single bed and one with a king bed. This is a nice feature if you are traveling with several people. There are virtually no furnishings except bedside tables and the bathroom is only a shower sharing the same floor as the rest of the bathroom so it is wet. The carpet is very industrial and this felt more like a college dorm room. The building is shared with medical offices which share the same hallway corridor with the guest rooms which is weird. There is also some sort of museum on the top level which we never investigated. Having said that, there is a very nice indoor pool which my kids enjoyed a lot, breakfast was standard european style and the environ is nice and quiet with beautiful hillside vineyards surrounding. The internet is pretty spotty.