Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pembroke pines, Fl

Baseball weekend

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Proximity to everything. Full breakfast. Workout facilities
Cons: Nothing
Location: Went up for baseball game, but Rookies sports bar was next to hotel. Very convenient
Went up to see our son's first college game. Hotel was close to airport, the fields, and restaurants. Staff was very friendly. Would definitely come back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Nice, but lots of room for improvements

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: The location was centralized and good. Enjoyed separate T.Vs and sleeping quarters.
Cons: More staff for cleaning. Set up to keep breakfast warm should be improved
Location: Shopping and restaurantes within a few miles.
1st impression and appearances were good. Two suites were booked for two nights. 12/31- 01/02/2015. Neither of the rooms were cleaned the next day. Management advised that the housekeeping staff left early due to the holiday. Breakfast was tastey but had to be microwaved because the eggs and susage was cold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2015 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I do apologize that your room did not get cleaned during the holiday. I will make sure our staff does not let that happen again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price

Posted Dec 31, 2014
This was my second stay in the past year. I wasn't as happy with my room this time. There were crumbs on couch countertop. It appeared that housekeeping didn't finish cleaning. DVD player in room didn't work. Breakfast choices could be more varied (fresh fruit for example). Hotel is close to I 40,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2015 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry that your room was not properly cleaned upon your arrival. I will discuss this with our housekeeping department to ensure it does not happen again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom Charlottesville

Good place for business traveler in RTP

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, fine. Breakfast buffet was average. Quaker Instant Oatmeal was the only oatmeal option. It was nice to have a living room and kitchen, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Lancaster, Pa

Review

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed needs replaced, like sleeping in a hammock. Woke up stiff and sore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Phillipfrom Denton, TX

A great central location

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, the service outstanding, the location was central to the entire Raleigh-Durham metro area, and the cost was appropriate. The room was so quiet and dark with a ceiling fan that we missed breakfast each day due to sleeping in. I will definitely return when going to the RDU area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Beverly P.from Bald Head Island, NC

Convenient to interstate/airport

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet room; friendly staff; yummy breakfast with lots of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com