Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Comfortable stay and a friendly host. Will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

like Home

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pierre et Hélènefrom FRANCE

Accueil sympathique

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
accueil très chaleureux de la propriétaire. Chambre confortable, sanitaires propres. Excellent petit déjeuner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sonic / Debfrom Cardiff

Fantastic Stay

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Warm, friendly welcome from Mo who couldn't do anymore for us. Superb service both on arrival, during our stay and breakfast, which was absolutely lovely. Close to town centre and had access to everything we needed. Overall a 5 Star hidden gem which made our weekend all the better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karriefrom Hong Kong

truly home to home experience

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
really enjoy our stay.We had trouble finding the guesthouse at first, because there is no sign of the guesthouse name outside. the hostess of the guesthouse is a very friendly, lovely lady. We have access to the living room, kitchen and dining room other than our own room. very lovely place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Louisefrom Northamptonshire

Great little guest house

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mo couldn't do enough for us. We had access to the kitchen and living room which had sky! The facilities were great and a fab breakfast! We felt just at home! Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

A home away from home

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: I appreciated the relaxed, friendly and welcoming atmosphere of the house.
I was welcomed into the house as though I was a family member. I had full use of the kitchen for cooking an evening meal - a service rarely found elsewhere. As the bus station is some distance from the B&B, I was driven there by the owner the next morning.