Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hendrikfrom Aalst

rustig hotel in mooie omgeving

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
geen airco
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martijnfrom Nederland

Prima hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Gastvrije ontvangst. De kamer zag er goed uit en was netjes. Het ontbijt was beter dan we hadden verwacht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suefrom Australia

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Quad room was spacious.
Very pleasant stay. Food very good. Close to our friends. Staff excellent, very helpfull and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Elmfrom Strib

Spændende by

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Et fint ophold, flot morgenmadsbuffet. Opholdet dog skæmmet af støj fra kirkeklokke hver halve time - hele natten igennem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by richard

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
super hotel,great location,friendly staff,our second stay,we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Leuk familiehotel!

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Gewoon super! Heel leuke ontvangst, persoonlijk tintje vooral van het restaurant aan de overkant. Geeft het gevoel van "thuis" zijn.Ik zal hier zeker nog eens terugkomen...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Rotterdam

centraal gelegen

Posted Dec 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
Wij hebben al meerdere malen van dit hotel gebruik gemaakt en zijn altijd tevreden. Zeer geschikt als uitvalsbasis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
Wij hadden een familiekamer geboekt. Het 2e bed ( bed/bank) was erg zacht, maar is goed te doen voor de kinderen. Een prima hotel, prijs-kwaliteitsverhouding is goed. Eten en ontbijt waren goed verzorgd en lekker. Vriendelijk personeel, kortom aan iedereen aan te raden!