Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good nights stay

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
second time here. decent for price paid would stay again when in area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Reelfoot explorer from east tennessee

Convenient

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Better than we expected. Staff was extremely helpful. Room was small, but nicely furnished, new carpet, etc. For an old hotel, it was clean and well decorated. I don't think you could find a nicer, more accommodating staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Anahiem CA

I liked the second time as good as the first

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good rooms good price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK hotel.

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
My wife didn't feel comfortable on the back side of the hotel away from the street. Lots of people sitting out in construction trucks until the wee hours being noisy. Good room and value otherwise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Generally a good place to stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was a little small with no desk or work space but the flat screen TV was nice. Good hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms a little small but really nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Have you ever slept in an ashtray?

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Pros: the parking
Cons: the smell
Location: RUN!
Have you ever felt like you were sleeping in an ashtray before? Well... the "Quality" Inn Dyersburg offers you that total experience!! Can't sleep in the bed? Try the couch... you can feel the springs! I have been traveling 2 months in the us non stop changing hotels every two days. THIS is the worst dump I have had to sleep in. I spent the whole night waking up thinking "I have to write this review!!". PS: I smoke a cigarette a day so I am not one of those radical anti-smoker... when I say it felt like sleeping in an ashtray I am not even exagerating!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob from Missouri

Poor maintenance and supplies

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were not at all satisfied with our stay at this aged facility. Paint peeling from room appliances. Carpet is badly stained. Room only had 1 bath towel and didn't get an answer from the desk in response to call for more. I wouldn't recommend this facility to any one.