Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay

Posted Mar 18, 2015
The room was very clean and the staff was very pleasant. However, the beds and pillows were very uncomfortable. And we could not get the temperature to be comfortable. It was very hot at night and we had to open the window to get the room to cool off. There also was not much space to put your things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NE

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Nice inside. Good location.
No issues with the hotel. Very clean and the hotel room itself was nice. A bit on the small side, but we travel a lot and had no problems with it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
It was a quick stop in St. Paul. This was convenient and well priced. Close to everything you could need.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kent WA

The whole hotel smelled like smoke. The blankets w

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The whole hotel stunk like smoke. The blankets were old and scratchy. The bathroom s were old and mildewed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
We arrived early evening. We were checked in promptly. The room was clean and comfortable. The employees were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Very good hotel for price. Convenient to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock, AR

Good hotel for the price

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Good hotel for a very reasonable price. Room was clean and the complimentary breakfast was satisfactory. Not far from MSP airport. My only complaint is that the fan in the bathroom was loud and since it was connected to the light, there was no way to turn it off if you wanted to see. Overall very happy with my stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Clean roomy room. Pleasant front desk person. Happy to recommend when in area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The room was smaller than expected but cozy and clean. For a nonsmoking hotel it wasn't as you could smell smoke throughout the hotel. Overall it was a nice place to stay and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
The Hotel is always clean and staff always willing to accommodate your needs