Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Nice hotel, I will book this hotel for my future travel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aguascalientes, Mexico

Ski en Vail

Posted Mar 18, 2015
La atención en recepción, super cerca y precio son muy buenos. La piscina y jacuzzi están en buen estado. La única queja es que un día no asearon la habitación pero las disculpas fueron sensacionales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, CO

Lovely hotel; Excellent value

Posted Feb 14, 2015
The rooms are spacious, very clean and comfortable. The breakfast is varied and appeals to multiple taste buds. The pool area is wonderful with great views of the mountains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danielfrom Denver

Nice place to stay in Eagle

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just spent 1 night - but the hotel was clean and completely quiet for its location. As a light sleeper thats important. Staff was friendly and the breakfast was a bonus. Will stay again when I head to Eagle for the mt bike riding!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Kann ich empfehlen

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gutes Personal, ruhige Zimmer, umfangreicheres Frühstück, gute Betten u gutes Bad. Gerne wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay before a day @ Glenwood Springs

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personable and helpful front desk staff; Nice public indoor pool and hot tub. Above average breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hollywood, Ca.

nice hotel in Eagle, Co.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: It was a clean and pleasant Hotel in a convenient location in Eagle.
Cons: The computers and the HBO connection...
Location: that was already covered
The staff was friendly and helpful, especially Nathan... The computers were not all working and not very consumer friendly... Nathan was very helpful on helping me with the computers... The HBO station had poor reception... The rooms were Ok and very clean... I had a room to myself but was given a room with two beds, I would have rather had a single bed. all and all I had a pleasant stay...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outstanding free breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Nice friendly hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014
This is an all around nice place to spend the night. I have no complaints. Our room was pleasant, the pool was nice, the staff was friendly, and breakfast was yummy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Practical Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast.
Location: Easy access to Highway 70. Terrific Italian Restaurant nearby.
Went skiing in Vail and Beaver Creek, Hotel and town (Eagle) served the purpose of keeping expenses reasonable.