Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Close to Banbury Golf and Kneaders.

Posted Apr 12, 2014
The hotel was very nice and suited our needs. We were tired after a long day of golf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denise from Idaho

Great location!

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: The lobby is beautiful and I loved the pillows! I wanted to take one home with me (but I didn't)!
Cons: There needs to be a way to keep the bathroom door partially opened if you want to hear the TV while getting ready. It just closes on its own.
This hotel was within walking distance (just across the pond) from the wedding we attended. There is also a very nice restaurant in the same parking lot as well as a fast food place just across the road. This worked perfectly for us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place. Would stay there again.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
In town to look at real estate in the Boise area. Great location. Can't wait to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Overall a very good hotel. The only mild criticisms I have are that the breakfast buffet was only passable and one day cleaning staff used so much scented "air freshener" that I had to open the window, turn the bathroom fan and leave the room. One major plus was the prices for the room service menu -- they were nowhere near the usual inflated hotel prices, instead they were reasonable and the food was good. The hotel is very centrally located for traveling around Eagle and is only 15 to 20 minutes from downtown Boise on SH 44. The staff were all friendly and helpful. I definitely would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty hotel.

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Loved our stay there. Walked along the green belt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Ann from HIlton Garden Inn

Very Very happy with my stay

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The shuttle to and from the airport was amazing and everyone was super friendly!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ellen from Reno, NV

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a beautiful river view room with a small balcony. We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lori from Lake Tahoe, CA

Really Comfy stay

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very welcomng, comfortable and friendly. We had a fabulous stay. The fires in the lobby were roaring and cozy. The breakfast is really worth the $9.95. Staff was excellent. Beds comfortable and rooms clean. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keith Smith from Nampa

Perfect as always

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
King suite is great. Home without all the mess. Well worth the upgrade from regular room.