Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We went to Eagle, Idaho to visit our son. Because our 21 year old daughter is confined to a wheel chair we had to get adjoining rooms, one room was handicap accessible and it made our stay even better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Was very nice. Very clean, great location and restaurant next door. Fun on river.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pullman, WA

Great at what they do

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Location, Overall look of the Hotel, Customer Service
Cons: As stated, I just was looking for a free breakfast with my stay. However, this is personal preference.
Location: the grounds were great to walk on and yet it was only a short drive to get to Meridian where I was able to do most of my shopping.
What ever they offered, they did a great job at. Unfortunately, I am more interested in the free breakfast (not provided) than I was in some of the other amenities. The employees were excellent though so I really appreciated my time there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel did not live up to a Hilton experience.

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Room 202 called a river view room? It is if u stand on a chair and hang over the railing.Also above the laundry room. It got pretty noisy about 2a.m. The staff let us changd rooms but didn't over compinsation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wickham

Eagle Hilton

Posted Jun 3, 2014
The beds for a hundred and seventy dollars were so uncomfortable, not happy at all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg from Columbus

Great place to stay!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was convenient to where we needed to be. Great price and also great service as well. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Toby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TJ from Seattle

Nice location by the river

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice location by the river with a distillery/restaurant right next door. Hotel was comfortable and quiet and the running path down by the river was a great escape.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Close to Banbury Golf and Kneaders.

Posted Apr 12, 2014
The hotel was very nice and suited our needs. We were tired after a long day of golf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denise from Idaho

Great location!

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: The lobby is beautiful and I loved the pillows! I wanted to take one home with me (but I didn't)!
Cons: There needs to be a way to keep the bathroom door partially opened if you want to hear the TV while getting ready. It just closes on its own.
This hotel was within walking distance (just across the pond) from the wedding we attended. There is also a very nice restaurant in the same parking lot as well as a fast food place just across the road. This worked perfectly for us!