Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Posted May 12, 2015
We stayed in a river view room which was excellent. My only complaint would be the hair dryer is a bit out dated and took for ever to dry my hair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandrafrom Lewiston, ID

Quiet and Serene

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
We were in the area to help our kids look for a house. We have stayed in almost all the areas close to Boise & Nampa and chose to stay as far away as we could from the Sugarbeet factory. It is close to a Brew Restaurant and we were there on the weekend, but you couldn't hear anything. That is nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front Desk

Posted Feb 5, 2015
The person at the front desk that check me in acted like I showed up at the wrong time. He did not show me where my room was and when I ask if they did dinner would not look at me or answer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it'
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Very comfortable, the gym, pool facilities good. Being able to order room service from the restaurant. Good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Free Back Massage

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: I like the location as it was close to the town of Eagle and the business I need to see.
Upon my arrival I was assigned room 238. This room must be located above their mechanical room or laundry facility because from about 8:00 pm until 11:30 pm the been vibrated. At first I thought it was from the road traffic and then I thought I was imagining things but a quick confirmation from my spouse supported my experience. The room was very clean and it contain many amenities (TV, phone, wifi, microwave, fridg and great towel. The bed had a plush top and was firm but a little work. By worn I mean it showed a little sagging on the side most used.. I was not to impressed by the two young men at the reception desk that greeted me. I asked them to review my reservation and cost of the room as I was being charged two different rates for each day. The higher rate was for a Sunday night and the hotel was hardly book, based on the number of cars I saw in the parking lot. I got the feeling they were insulted by my discussion and gave me a room the furthest from the lobby but the closest to the outside road traffic. I am certain the hotel occupancy was small both nights and they could have accommodated me with a room on a quieter side of the hotel. Not sure I will stay with them again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jimfrom Nampa, Idaho

Great get-away

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastic location, great river view, nice shops and food near-by.