Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

fun time

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
i had a good time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ana Ceciliafrom monclova, coahuila

buen hotel cumple con su función.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
falta un poco de comodidad en las camas los colchones están algo viejos. el desayuno muy bueno muy recomendable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Weslaco,Tx

stayed a couple of hours and was pleasing.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive and convenient. Convenient store close by and well lit as came in at 2am.
Location: Easy access to highway and convenient store near by which was open late 2am.
No problems and enjoyed the breakfast provided. When checked in the cleaning staff saw us by the door and greeted us. When we returned to the room for the night, at 2am, the parking lot was brightly lit. I could see the parking lot from a distance. The front door to the room had plenty of light. The curtains were good material which prevent the light from coming into the room. The hot water was present when taking a shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ERIKfrom Monclova, Coahuila, Mexico

Buen servicio!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buen servicio!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by josephfrom san antonio tx

casino trip

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was great and not to far from casino. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san antonio

Overnight stay.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Beds were comfortable. Room was clean. Bath facilities are rustic and in need of update. AC worked pefect. Great. Breakfast. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by TONYfrom MONCLOVA COAHUILA.

Excelente servicio.

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
muy bien, realmente se nota la remodelacion que se le hizo a este hotel. excelente servicio. y la habitacion comoda y muy limpia. 100% recomendable. ademas de muy buen precio.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

Dissapointment

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: just the staff!
Cons: Honestly, this place just needs sprucing up
Location: We just went there for the casino.
What was disappointing was that we had confirmed on the phone for a non smoking/handicapped room on first floor. Upon arrival, there was no such room. This was a non-cancel room. Staff tried to make things right. They sprayed the room, brought in a trash can cause there weren't any in room. We did not feel safe because the door safety latch was broken and we found the bathroom window unlocked. Finding the bathroom window unlocked, when there was an empty field behind the room, just triggered a red flag! When we got back from the casino, we decided not to stay and drove back to San Antonio. This place is okay for the price and the staff tries to accommodate, it was just not right for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brianfrom Texas

it was ok

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spacious rooms and comfy bed. Fridhe and microwave. Had ashtrays in our non smoking room and a light smell of smoke. took a while to get roll away bed we requested in advance.