Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Servando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by reinaldofrom Monclova Coahuila

Felicidades

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Felicidades tienen muy buenas instalaciones y muy bien uvicado
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

overnight stay

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel well below expextations for the price!
2 out of 5
by none

nice location, close by shopping center and restau

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: location only
Cons: cleaning
Location: very convenient location
I felt very unsafe. Pictures look very nice online, once you get there is a whole different history .........
3 out of 5
by Alvarofrom Laredo

No swimming pool, no breakfast was provided

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: The space room
Cons: Provide free breakfast, add a pool
Location: The location was good
The room was expensive and the hotel did not have many facilities such as weight room nor swimming pool. Continental breakfast was NOT provided even thought it was advertised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

a Too dark Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was too dark and the air conditioning too noisy but the service is good and the bed was comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
bien..fue por una noche ..y salida por la mañana..lo unico malo..q no incluye desayuno y el precio es alto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel camino real eagle pass

Posted Nov 12, 2012
Pros: Limplieza
Cons: No desayuno continental
Location: Ecxelente hubicacion
Ecxelentes habitaciones, muy limpio y muy comodas con todo lo necesario, solo k no hablan nada de espanol. Asi k los k no hablen. Pueden Batallar con eso y no hay desayuno continental de ahi en mas ecxelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

quiet/ comfortable place to get a good nites rest

Posted Oct 19, 2012
Families will benefit the comfort of their room. From the moment we arrived my family and I were greeted with courtesy. We were provided with a king size bed, no charge was added when I requested two full beds instead. Plus our room was changed from the second floor to the first floor upon my request. So good job on hotel management. Temperature in our room was comfortable and all of our necessities were provided.