Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Central Texas

Older, small, clean hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Primarily the cleanliness
Cons: Add a pen and some note paper to the room supplies.
Location: The casino was the main attraction for me.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I arrived well before normal check-in time hoping to just get my key for a late night return. They went ahead and checked me in and gave me the room. Everything was very clean which is the most important factor for me. I would use it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Servando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by reinaldo from Monclova Coahuila

Felicidades

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Felicidades tienen muy buenas instalaciones y muy bien uvicado
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

overnight stay

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel well below expextations for the price!
2 out of 5
by none

nice location, close by shopping center and restau

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: location only
Cons: cleaning
Location: very convenient location
I felt very unsafe. Pictures look very nice online, once you get there is a whole different history .........
3 out of 5
by Alvaro from Laredo

No swimming pool, no breakfast was provided

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: The space room
Cons: Provide free breakfast, add a pool
Location: The location was good
The room was expensive and the hotel did not have many facilities such as weight room nor swimming pool. Continental breakfast was NOT provided even thought it was advertised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

a Too dark Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel room was too dark and the air conditioning too noisy but the service is good and the bed was comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2013 on Hotels
bien..fue por una noche ..y salida por la mañana..lo unico malo..q no incluye desayuno y el precio es alto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel camino real eagle pass

Posted Nov 12, 2012
Pros: Limplieza
Cons: No desayuno continental
Location: Ecxelente hubicacion
Ecxelentes habitaciones, muy limpio y muy comodas con todo lo necesario, solo k no hablan nada de espanol. Asi k los k no hablen. Pueden Batallar con eso y no hay desayuno continental de ahi en mas ecxelente