Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by none

nice location, close by shopping center and restau

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: location only
Cons: cleaning
Location: very convenient location
I felt very unsafe. Pictures look very nice online, once you get there is a whole different history .........
3 out of 5
by Alvaro from Laredo

No swimming pool, no breakfast was provided

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: The space room
Cons: Provide free breakfast, add a pool
Location: The location was good
The room was expensive and the hotel did not have many facilities such as weight room nor swimming pool. Continental breakfast was NOT provided even thought it was advertised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

quiet/ comfortable place to get a good nites rest

Posted Oct 19, 2012
Families will benefit the comfort of their room. From the moment we arrived my family and I were greeted with courtesy. We were provided with a king size bed, no charge was added when I requested two full beds instead. Plus our room was changed from the second floor to the first floor upon my request. So good job on hotel management. Temperature in our room was comfortable and all of our necessities were provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by L

OK for Eagle Pass

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Owners very accomodating and friendly; facility is newly remodeled and comfortable; does NOT have breakfast so that needs to be shown clearly on the booking information
2 out of 5
Recommended
by norma

a picture is not always worth a thousand words.

Posted Jun 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
glad it was only one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
won't stay at this particular place, no continental breakfast as stated in ad, unless only coffe is called continental breadfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommended stay

Posted Apr 16, 2012
Pros: Inside access only
Cons: No facial tissues.
Location: Very convenient to everything in Eagle Pass. On the main drag as you come into town from the North.
Quaint and small establishment. Very clean. Inside access only. Will definitely stay here when I return to Eagle Pass.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Feb 27, 2012
The Camino Real was great. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

recommand this hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2012
the hotel met its purpose. looking for a nice place to stay and not too expensive. next time i go back, i will stay at the same hotel. no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from san antonio , texas

great hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2010
Hotel was clean, convenient and comfortable. The price was good.