Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio Texas

Handicap needs

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Expedia failed to notify hotel that we had requested a handicap room. Thank goodness one room was available
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Texas

Viisit to Eagle Pass

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Room cleanliness, polite staff, well-maintained facility, efficient and friendly front desk, quiet surroundings.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Hotel is built on a hill with a nice view of the surrounding area. The Kickapoo Casino is nearby, if that's your thing.
Great room. Clean, quiet, well looked after. Staff is top-notch. Breakfast was very tasty and featured a wide variety of choices, well prepared and fresh. The Hampton is far and away the nicest hotel in Eagle Pass.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom CORPUS CHRISTI,TX

HOTEL ON OUTSIDE OF EAGLE PASS

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
HOTEL IS VERY NICE AND STAFF WAS ALSO VERY NICE AND HELPFUL. BREAKFAST BUFFET WAS GREAT. HOTEL IS A 10 MINUTE DRIVE TO THE CASINO. I WILL STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN WHEN I GO BACK AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kristiefrom fulton

awesone !!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was fun and relaxing !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Solo getaway

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Checked in late into my room, and it was clean and comfortable. Then went to the casino and stayed up late, so when I got to bed I wish I more time to stay in bed. The pillows and bed were very comfortable. I will stay here again when I come to Eagle Pass.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Arrived late, front desk didn't seem to eager to greet us. Even seemed slightly put off that we were checking in. When checking out went to return the room key, but no one was available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francesfrom Farmington AR

beyond our expectations

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Checking in was a breeze. Room was clean and very comfortable. Hotel located right as your entering city of eagle pass, which is awesome specially after a long drive. Staff was not friendly however they were not rude. Just kept up with their duties. Breakfast area is spacious, very clean, and was replenished often. Would definitely stay again and recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by raquel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lizabethfrom San Antonio, Tx

Will come again.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came for the casino. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Room was excellent and wifi was free.