Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Was a nice place to stay

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Water pressure in shower, coffee maker
Every thing was as expected... Could have used a little more water pressure in shower but just my preference. the coffee maker in room was not the best.. Other than that had a wonderful experience...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Texas

Handicap needs

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Expedia failed to notify hotel that we had requested a handicap room. Thank goodness one room was available
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Viisit to Eagle Pass

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Room cleanliness, polite staff, well-maintained facility, efficient and friendly front desk, quiet surroundings.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Hotel is built on a hill with a nice view of the surrounding area. The Kickapoo Casino is nearby, if that's your thing.
Great room. Clean, quiet, well looked after. Staff is top-notch. Breakfast was very tasty and featured a wide variety of choices, well prepared and fresh. The Hampton is far and away the nicest hotel in Eagle Pass.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Isela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from CORPUS CHRISTI,TX

HOTEL ON OUTSIDE OF EAGLE PASS

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
HOTEL IS VERY NICE AND STAFF WAS ALSO VERY NICE AND HELPFUL. BREAKFAST BUFFET WAS GREAT. HOTEL IS A 10 MINUTE DRIVE TO THE CASINO. I WILL STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN WHEN I GO BACK AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kristie from fulton

awesone !!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was fun and relaxing !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Solo getaway

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Checked in late into my room, and it was clean and comfortable. Then went to the casino and stayed up late, so when I got to bed I wish I more time to stay in bed. The pillows and bed were very comfortable. I will stay here again when I come to Eagle Pass.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived late, front desk didn't seem to eager to greet us. Even seemed slightly put off that we were checking in. When checking out went to return the room key, but no one was available.