Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel comodo

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Habitación cómoda, buen colchón, falta mejorar el desayuno, pero en general bien
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

dark, dirty and creepy

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Young female traveling alone for work... my underwear was stolen out of my room. Yeah. Disturbing much? Besides that violation I wouldn't have stayed here again anyway. Dark, dingy, outdated, non-guests loitering outside... it pretty much looked like a post-apocalyptic scene from the Walking Dead. There was a large desk chair turned on its side in the hallway the entire duration of my stay for some unknown reason. The "hot" breakfast items were cold and I came down at 7:30 am. Nooope.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Luved the continental breakfast. Very friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from COAHUILA

HOTEL AGRADABLE CERCA DE CENTROS COMERCIALES

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: clima, habitación comoda y confortable
Cons: limpieza habitación.
Location: pues relativamente centros comerciales muy cerca
todo ok, habitación comoda y confortable AREA DE ALBERCA OK, AREA DE COMEDOR SUFICIENTE,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel near the casino

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, spacious and comfortable room with good continental breakfast. Staff was also helpful and friendly.
Location: There is not much to do in the area that we found except the casino and a bowling alley. It made for a nice mini getaway.
We just wanted a quick getaway and this was a fairly straight and easy drive (except for the construction after getting off I35). We had great rest in our hotel, a good breakfast in the morning and a day at the casino before heading home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthia from San Antonio

Great stay!

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Was wonderful, can't wait to visit again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was awesome && comfortable, relaxing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan TX

Close to our destination and very accesible .

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Breakfast was excellent and warm. Hotel Lunchroom or lobby is nice and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2015
The hotel was easy to get to, conveniently located, customer service was nice, gym had essentials, all equipment functioned. We had a nice stay overall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels