Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel near the casino

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, spacious and comfortable room with good continental breakfast. Staff was also helpful and friendly.
Location: There is not much to do in the area that we found except the casino and a bowling alley. It made for a nice mini getaway.
We just wanted a quick getaway and this was a fairly straight and easy drive (except for the construction after getting off I35). We had great rest in our hotel, a good breakfast in the morning and a day at the casino before heading home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Juan TX

Close to our destination and very accesible .

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Breakfast was excellent and warm. Hotel Lunchroom or lobby is nice and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san antonio, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2015
The hotel was easy to get to, conveniently located, customer service was nice, gym had essentials, all equipment functioned. We had a nice stay overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EAGLE PASS

Posted Feb 8, 2015
We go to Eagle Pass to gamble and stayed at this hotel twice. We never have had a bad experience. I think reasonable price. And breakfast Included is always good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Casino Hotel Equivilency

Posted Jan 19, 2015
We stayed at Lucky Eagle Hotel about two months ago and were not happy. No hot water for $159.00 per night. Only $93.00 to stay at Holiday Inn Express. Better room. Better view. And only 10-15 minutes from the casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by felipefrom Monclova

Me hospedaría de nuevo!!

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amplia habitación, mullido colchón y estupendas almohadas, baño limpio y desayuno caliente incluido para toda la familia. Excelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff and room
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josefrom Mexico

Muy confortable y buen ambiente.

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy confortable y buen ambiente.