Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Nice, affordable hotel! Clean and attentive staff! Will stay here again for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A. hern

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Eagle Pass

Very comfortable beds and very clean.

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very happy with the service will come back again. This was a new faciclity and had everything very clean. The bed was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maria t. from san antonio

Nice place !!!reasonable rates

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place, clean and free breakfast !!..definitely recommend this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Norma, Hotel Management
Dear Maria, We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Our main goal is to provide great customer service to all of our guest. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you, Norma
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisa from San Antonio

quick casino trip

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a last minute trip and the room was wonderful it was easy to find and the staff was really nice will stay there again definitely
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Norma, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for staying at our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Norma
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Johan from Austin

Easy parking, checkin and out.

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable , clean and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Norma, Hotel Management
Dear Johan, We are glad to hear that your stay was a pleasant one. Our main goal is to provide good customer service to our guest. We look forward to your return. Thank you, Norma
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not that Great

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was not clean. The room had a weird smell and the bathroom had lots of rust on the fixture and faucet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MIKE from NUEVO LAREDO, TAMPS MX

GREAT HOTEL , CLOSE TO CASINO

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: ROOM WAS GREAT
GREAT ROOM BETTER PRICING, STAFF WAS AWSOME, WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYBODY
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2014 by Norma, Hotel Management
Mike, Thank you for sharing your kind words and generous review of your stay with us. Our team is immensely pleased to know that your experience with us was a pleasant one. Thank you for being our valued guest and we centainly hope to be of service to you again when you're in Eagle Pass. Sincerely, Norma