Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Luved the continental breakfast. Very friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom COAHUILA

HOTEL AGRADABLE CERCA DE CENTROS COMERCIALES

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: clima, habitación comoda y confortable
Cons: limpieza habitación.
Location: pues relativamente centros comerciales muy cerca
todo ok, habitación comoda y confortable AREA DE ALBERCA OK, AREA DE COMEDOR SUFICIENTE,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel near the casino

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, spacious and comfortable room with good continental breakfast. Staff was also helpful and friendly.
Location: There is not much to do in the area that we found except the casino and a bowling alley. It made for a nice mini getaway.
We just wanted a quick getaway and this was a fairly straight and easy drive (except for the construction after getting off I35). We had great rest in our hotel, a good breakfast in the morning and a day at the casino before heading home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Juan TX

Close to our destination and very accesible .

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Breakfast was excellent and warm. Hotel Lunchroom or lobby is nice and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san antonio, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2015
The hotel was easy to get to, conveniently located, customer service was nice, gym had essentials, all equipment functioned. We had a nice stay overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Awesome Honest Review

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a nice getaway stay for my wife and me. A few hours from San Antonio, not too far from the Lucky Eagle Casino. Bed was super comfortable (King size), cable TV was convenient for lounging around to. Refrigerator and microwave were a plus. Location was in a nice area near a sporting good store that I love going to, Academy. Gas station was near by to grab a few things before we hit the road. Breakfast was awesome!! A few things about it that I enjoyed were the sausage, biscuits and gravy, cinnamon rolls, egg and cheese omelets, coffee, juice, etc. BONUS, I was allowed to use a tray to take some breakfast up to my wife so she can enjoy in bed without having to run downstairs. Free copies of the San Antonio Express Newspaper was on-site for reading. Overall, awesome stay. We will definitely be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John and Elizabethfrom San Antonio

Nice Border city Hotel.

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was nice and very clean. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. The hotel could use some surveillance cameras in the parking area. The only issue that was found was the air conditioner leaked water onto the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EAGLE PASS

Posted Feb 8, 2015
We go to Eagle Pass to gamble and stayed at this hotel twice. We never have had a bad experience. I think reasonable price. And breakfast Included is always good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

buen servicio y calidad

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
agradable y comodo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mariefrom Rio Grande Valley, Texas

BEDDING WAS NO GAMBLE!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Left this hotel with a mental note to write this very well deserved review. From the courteous service desk attendees to the remarkable room condition, this was an "A+" stay. Bedding did not disappoint. Will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Breakfast was an added plus. Thank you for such a relaxing weekend stay.