Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kpb from san antonio tx

Don't get locked out of your room

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
No comment
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Amy from San Antonio TX

Posted May 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sarah from San Antonio

Nice for the price

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Went mostly for the casino so the hotel was decent for the price, it was a clean place to shower & sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean large rooms with great amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jp

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Average stay. Staff was nice but not outstanding. Something as simple as tissues were not provided. Otherwise, no specific complaint, just a dated hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
wonderful, relaxing, very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doug from I live Close to San Angelo, Texas

A good Night at Knights Inn.

Posted Jan 21, 2012
Pros: Breakfast, The pool if the weather were warm. The Refrig, Micro Wave, and Coffee Pot made it super nice.
Cons: No coat hangers, No kleenex,
Location: The location is very good. Easy to find. Within 4 miles of most attractions. Casino is about 15 miles from motel. Eagle Pass has all the major stores.
For the price it is a good place to stay. However a few clothes hangers would be nice. Our room only had one, so we could not hang up our dresses and shirts or pants.