Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Need new beds and upgrade tv's

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Good stay close to casino, rates were good , breakfast would be nice , coffee in room was good , but creamer and sugar were old .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Alicefrom San Antonio

poor customer service

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for. In the past , we have stayed here only because they allow us to bring our dogs. Its not very nice. MY PROBLEM WITH THEM AND I WONT BE BACK because when I called on the phone the man ( I assume owner) said that they do not allow dogs. then he said extra charge for dogs. SO forget it; I wont be back because their website clearly says dogs allowed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is what happened by the numbers: 1) When I walked into the lobby they didn't have my reservation. 2) They didn't have an smoking room with 1 bed and proposed a non-smoking and that I walk outside if I want to smoke. 3) He will give me a 2 bed room if I promise not to use but one. 3) After I made an affidavit swearing I will not use the 2nd bed, the room was the cheapest thing u will imagine. So by know you catch what I'm trying to say so forget to check in this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by V

Will stay again

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great for price and stay was looking for somewhere safe & clean to sleep & shower. Customer service was great will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Voniifrom Killeen

Knights inn

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very nice...rooms were clean. Building is older however served my needs to sleep & shower. No loud noises not rowdy people would stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R5from Tx.

Descuidado

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es un Hotel descuidado.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindafrom Payson, Utah

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Location and price.
This is an older motel that has been remodeled. The hotel room was small but had been newly painted, had a new micro-fridge and new wall mounted TV. The location was easy to find and was just blocks from our daughter's house. The price was right for the length of time we needed to stay. The staff was very friendly and the cleaning lady was very diligent in making sure our needs were met.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by disappointedfrom cedar park

Terrible

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible experience. DO NOT stay at this place. Dingy, dirty, not a place to go and stay. Will not being getting this hotel again. Will not recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Familiarfrom Coahuila

Podría ser mejor

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel 2 estrellas