Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Personal experience

Posted Aug 31, 2014
We just happened to arrive earlier then planned. Took a chance to see if it was ok to check in early. Very accommodating and ready for check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Ok for 1 night

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The bed was not lumpy
Cons: The pool
Location: Only to go to the casino.
The room I reserved was to be a nonsmoking room and I think it was a smoking room because it smelled like one. The pool was murky and was not in any condition to be used, the staff said it would be ready in 2-3 hours however it was never ready even the next day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valley

Bathtub was flooded.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Location. That's about it.
Cons: Better reception people. Better maintenance and groundskeeper. Usable facilities.
Location: Casino is closeby.
Could not shower because of standing water in tub. Maintenance person not available to remedy situation. Receptionists were indifferent to needs of hotel guests. Fruit in breakfast area was old and undesirable. Grounds were full of trash and unkept.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eagle pass tx

Not so great

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Went down to eagle pass for a couple days rest and fun and when we get there the pool is broke and nasty and the breakfast was not that great either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Candice from Harlingen Texas

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed comfortable Room clean although really cannot tell with the type/color of carpet Small bathtub that did not drain properly Toiletries are just a small bottle of shampoo and 2 bars of soap Did not have butter, brown sugar at the breakfast( would have made the oatmeal a little more enjoyable ) Front desk personnel very friendly Will probably try the holiday inn next time
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by la quinta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cecil from kerrville texas

Very easy to get in and out.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Unknown
Location: Short stay
Staff very caring and helpful for our short stay. Location
5 out of 5
Recommended
by john garza from corpus christi, tx

Best hotel yet.

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, comforable bed, clean, and had a wonderful time.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharon from Fredericksburg

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Don't go , It's awful and if you book through a web site you get the really bad rooms!