Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valley

Bathtub was flooded.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Location. That's about it.
Cons: Better reception people. Better maintenance and groundskeeper. Usable facilities.
Location: Casino is closeby.
Could not shower because of standing water in tub. Maintenance person not available to remedy situation. Receptionists were indifferent to needs of hotel guests. Fruit in breakfast area was old and undesirable. Grounds were full of trash and unkept.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eagle pass tx

Not so great

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Went down to eagle pass for a couple days rest and fun and when we get there the pool is broke and nasty and the breakfast was not that great either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cecil from kerrville texas

Very easy to get in and out.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Unknown
Location: Short stay
Staff very caring and helpful for our short stay. Location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marylou from Washington State

Perfect location!

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Was there to visit family. Location was perfect......corner of two main roads, restaurant right next to motel, couple of blocks to shopping and more restaurants. Room nicely furnished, and exceptionally clean. Friendly employees, too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Glen from Corpus christi

Short distance to casino

Posted Mar 4, 2014
I always stay at La Quinta anywhere I travel they have free breakfast and late checkout time. It was very close to.the.Kickapoo casino.which was.the.main.reason for our.visit to.eagle.pass.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by albert from new braunfels,tx

nice hotel close to main hwys

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: how clean the room was
Cons: entrance door to room door not properly seal.can see light all around and feel cold air seeping in.
Location: great location and easy access
great!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lucy from San Antonio TX

Convenient

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: Quiet and comfortable with our dogs
Cons: Outside needs paint
Location: Good location convenient to fast food and dollar stores
Within walking distance to a 24 hr restaurant and several fast food places
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Internet

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Internet connection was limited halfway towards the rear of the building. I had to transmit daily reports and had to walk to lobby to get a good signal. Frustrating! The staff reset the modem. They need to replace modem ir relocate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CONVENIENTLY LOCATED

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Pros: CONVENIENT TO WHERE I WAS WORKING
Cons: ELECTRICAL OUTLETS BY THE DESK