Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio,TX

Nightmare

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Staff was very polite
Cons: Repair rooms before other people book it
Location: It was ok it's a small town where I was born so everything was accessible
I would never come back, the hotel looks good in pictures but my room had to many problems, likings in the bathroom, no hot water, I had to leave for hours to repair the damages in the bathroom, of course the hotel name fit with it, it was a micro room so the staff tryed to do the best but in this case were out of their hands so I will not recommended, sorry :(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hondo

Hotel close to casino

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The price
Cons: 2nd floor you can hear alot of the outside noise of other people coming and going--air conditioner was also loud when it would come on
Location: Not far from casino that we were going to
was not in hotel long as we spent most time at casino--pool looked very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Great place to stay. Brand new hotel, next to a very good restaurant. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from weslaco

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Better than we expected. Very clean room. We really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delmita, Texas

second time we stay there, nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: the beds were comfortable
Cons: nothing
Location: went to the casino.
we have gone to the Kickapoo casino twice already and stay at your hotel because they have nice rooms, good beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Good for overnight

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Breakfast was not really breakfast for us, just juice, bagels and muffins. lots of advertisments for restaurant next doors breakfast!!! The room smelled and the beds and bedding was damp!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Nice hotel close to the casino

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Hot breakfast would be nice.
Location: Casino about 3 miles away. Restaurants near by.
It was a pleasant stay. Would strongly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay but nice

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Very clean, quiet and nice staff
Cons: Air conditioning, it never felt cold in there.
Rooms were clean, staff was very nice. Only thing I would recommend is turning the A/C on before the customer arrives. Room was very hot when we walked in, took a while for it to cool down once we turned on the A/C wall unit. We turned it down to 65 and it really never felt 65 in there. Overall it was a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nettie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by smith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com