Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roy from AUSTIN,tX

Great clean Hotel Staff VERY GOOD

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: none
from the moment We walked into lobby very nice location
3 out of 5
by rosie from eagle pass tx

Staff super nice, trying to make our stay better

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Sheets were dirty and stained toilet dirty. staff very friendly and it would be nice if they had bottled water for us
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apparent lack of ceiling/floor insulation.

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Stayed on ground floor. Second floor traffic and voices allowed only intermittent sleep. Continued into the wee hours.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Beatrice Ymbert from Corpus Christi, Tx

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
room was very clean but extremely small, we felt uncomfortable because we could hear the next rooms conversations. won't stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

close to casino,mall and restarante

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
comfort of room chairs were to hard no cushion need comfortable chairs also the TV is right under the table had to look up the whole time very uncomfortable. everything else was great staff was very friendly will stay again if the price is lower than LQ .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by casino players from corpus christi,tx

close to casino

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
lake view very nice from window , very clean and very close to kikapoo casino .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Eagle Pass, Texas

Close to the casino

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, walking distance to restaurants and shopping area. Overall, very much satisfied with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill from Austin, TX

Good, reasonable place to stay

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great price, clean place, I would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tammy from San Antonio

Casino Trip

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here multiple times and compared to the other hotels available it's a good place to stay for the price. Rooms are very small but the hotel is new and clean.