Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Castroville, Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Pillows that are softer. a Larger breakfast area.
Location: I pastor a Cowboy church in Quemado Texas. Quemado Valley Cowboy Church that meets every Sunday at the Quemado Community Arena. It is located on 277
The staff was very nice and friendly. The room was clean and even smelled clean. The only downside was that I forgot my pillow and the pillows on the beds were a bit uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, texas

Posted Jul 15, 2014
excellent place located in the quite part of town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edmund from San Antonio

immaculate hotel.

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
First stay. The place is well appointed and immaculate. Personal supplies present in room. Friendly and helpful staff. Definitely tops.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rey

Nice location

Posted Apr 27, 2014
The room was not clean the sofa had cat hairs it was not vacuum clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A Torres from oregon

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Valentina from Austin, TX

Conveniently located at the City's Entrance

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a wonderful stay. Convenient location. The exterior was very neat, no trash anywhere, pool area was very clean and well kept. The office of any hotel gives its first impression. The floors were so polished, they shined. The areas within were neat, no trash on tables or floors, the breakfast area was very neat and clean. Service was very attentive and friendly. Our room was fabulous. Walking in, it smelled clean with a light fragrance - Not an ounce of that funky, moldy, hotel, motel smell. The room itself was overall in excellent condition. It was tidy, bed neatly made, sheets smelled fresh and they were very clean, I slept like a champ. The carpet was not gross and has been kept very clean, I actually felt great walking barefoot. The bathroom had shiny, polished floors and a thoroughly cleaned sink, toilet and bathtub. No nasty stains anywhere. The iron and hairdryer worked great. The TV was a big flat screen, plenty of drawer space and hangar space. I don't believe in bashing about the little stuff like I see most people do like, "OMG no coffee, they didn't empty the coffee tray, there's too much noise outside..." You're going to have noises, you’re at a hotel - not a fortress with sound proof walls and double-paned windows, and the little stuff "happens", no one is perfect. I've paid more $$ for other stays that didn't look or feel good. I will definitely make this my go-to stay place for every visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Eagle Pass

Great place to stay in Eagle Pass, TX- very clean

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Who needs 5 star hotels when you have the Quality Inn?! They had me at their rate, which was significantly lower than the other places. But they didn't stop there. The staff was nothing but friendly, helpful, and polite, with copies of the local paper at hand. On top of that, my room was clean, neat, and quiet, which was exactly what I look for in a room. While the pillows were a bit uncomfortable, they made up with an amazing complimentary breakfast! With the selection of a breakfast buffet chain, they eliminate the inconveniency of buying cereal, eggs, or waffles elsewhere. The pool was also exceptionally clean. Additionally, standard toiletries were available for that home away from home feel even though the Wi-Fi was inaccessible. I would definitely stay there again the next time I'm in Eagle Pass.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick from Texas

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will stay there again need I say more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CB from San Antonio,Tx.

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just like we ordered.