Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
This was an excellent stay. Nice pillow top beds, mini fridge, microwave, flat screen TV with excellent picture and very roomy. I will stay again whenever I visit St louis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business Traveler from Kansas City

Not So Clean

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was disappointed in the lack of housekeeping in the main areas. I was there 5 days and not once was the carpets in the hallways or elevators vacuumed. So while nice, it gave the overall impression of shabbiness. Also while close to I-70 and ease of access, traffic in morning and evening wasn't fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by stephanie from Detroit,MI

Nice Hotel- Could be cleaned a little better.

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice hotel and did the job of location based on where I needed to go. I didn't feel the rooms weren't as clean as I would have liked, which was disappointing given there were a ton of people cleaning all over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality hotel in Earth City

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed. Great breakfast.
Cons: Entry to the parking lot. I was trying to leave the lot and was blocked by traffic entering the gas station and McDonalds that share the entry.
Location: Just a short drive from beautiful Old St. Charles.
Clean, modern high quality room. All of this would be worthless if the bed was hard as stone. Fortunately, this is NOT one of those places. I slept like a baby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donna from Waukegan,Ill

Good spot for extended stay

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel w a pool for the kiddos. Worth the cost. Comfortable, quiet rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Will from New York

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and for the price! Great service but everytime I turned on the television, the cable didn't work. So I kept having to contact maintenance until I got in and they weren't even available. That's the only issue I had! Other than that great hotel and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from Appleton. WI

would stay again

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Place to stay. Everything was good except for the breakfast. It was overpriced and nothing special. Same for the restaurant. The price wa right and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Chicago

Convenient airport stay

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall clean, comfortable and convenient to the airport. Food was mediocre but I wasn't expecting much.