Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay, but...

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The hotel was nice. Soft beds. The only thing wrong was our carpet was really wet by the a/c unit. The staff offered to switch our rooms, but we stayed since we were only staying the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Great hotel close to St.Louis

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Bed was really comfortable. Room was great. Hotel was quite. Little dusty but overall experience was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Close to shopping and family

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Good experience except for food and service at restaurant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to the airport

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: the security, staff was exceptional
Cons: provide the complimentary coffee in the lobby as stated in the hotel services book provided in the rooms.
Location: we stayed at this hotel for the convenience of the location to the airport.
Our air conditioner in the room decided to start making funny noises at 230 am . The hotel staff in the morning was very apologetic and gave us a certificate for a free night stay . Other than that it was a great stay. The restaraunt Malones was awesome and the the staff exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
This was a nice hotel in a good location. Great shower with lots of hot water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE Missouri

Nice Hotel, close to I-70.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Clean and close to I-70.
Cons: Breakfast
Check-In was quick, room was clean, bed was great. Only one thing I could see is that it needed a little attention to fixing some ceiling repair (drywall).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Harriet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Pretty nice hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Rebecca the reception was a jerk. There were clipped fingernails on the floor next to the night stand. Other than that, it was pretty good I guess.