Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Check in

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we arrived and the hotel was flooded and no one notified us prior to arrival! However they did find us another room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, convenient and close to work location

Posted Feb 6, 2014
needed a place to stay for the evening to get out of a winter storm, and it was that and so much more. Provided complementary dinner, and breakfast the next morning, and shuttle service back to work, which isn't far, but in the weather, it was a very nice touch. Everyone was extremely courteous, and it was an excellent experience. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melfrom MO

Awesome experience

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was amazing...went above and beyond. Room was wonderful. Was upgraded at no additional charge. Breakfast was really nice, lots of choices for everyone. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom Louisville

Nice Room and Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice clean room. Breakfast was great! Friendly staff. We would stay again, close to St Charles and Ameristar Casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mohammedfrom Dhahran Saudi Arabia

Excellent choice for staying in St. Louis

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: location and staff treatment
Cons: none
Location: The best Location
I am a Marriott long time fan, so this is what I expect from a Marriott Hotel anywhere I go
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top of the line residence facilities.

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Well taken care of by the staff, who also greeted us by name.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mannyfrom Miami

Close to Rams training Camp and SaveALot office.

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I liked the free happy hour with beer and wine...plus the soup and salad were great. Breakfast too...all included!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by vickifrom Wisconsin

close to all things good

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was great and we would stay here again