Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Olean, NY

Nice hotel close to shops in East Aurora

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Room was very clean. Fireplace and whirlpool made it very relaxing. Staff was courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: The comfort of the mattress; water softener for bathing water (our skin was so dry after bathing!).
Location: Many restaurants and shops within walking distance.
This hotel was fantastic for a night away. The room was clean and modern. The fireplace, whirlpool tub in the room and large bathroom were the best features of our stay. The bed was large, but the mattress was tough to sleep on. Breakfast was a nice touch. We will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burlington, Ontario

Good stay again

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Modern and clean
Location: Nice small town atmosphere with a couple of nice places to eat.
We stayed with this Hampton Inn for the second time and it was very good once again. The room is modern and clean. Staff is very friendly. It was one of the coldest night in years. The pool was very warm and the hot tub clean. This will be our go to place when we ski at Kissing Bridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleenfrom Potsdam NY

Fabulous Hotel!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is the best hotel we've ever stayed in. The staff was attentive and the atmosphere was warm and welcoming. The breakfasts were A++. Beds, pillows - so comfortable! Worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home comfort concept

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Overall layout and pleasant surroundings.
Location: We did not stay long enough to check out the area.
When you arrive you get put into a relaxed state of mind.From the reading room to a place to work out. The morning food lay out was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very convenient to main st

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Just a quick stay passing through town. Would go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room.