Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is awesome !

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The hotel is great this was the first and last time i will book through expedia however as the hotel staff did not even have our reservation and had to search several areas to finally find it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The hotel was not in downtown Buffalo but it was worth to drive from the hotel to downtown. About 20 minutes drive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What?

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Clean, decent breakfast.
Cons: Make it quieter!
Room was decent in layout and clean. Couch was very uncomfortable and the worst feature was noise. We could here voices from adjacent rooms, footsteps overhead and continuous sounds of people in the hallway and doors closing. I don't believe the other guests were excessively noisy; the level of sound insulation is very poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Sweet town

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Nice, personable staff. Night desk clerk went above and beyond to provide extra linens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liz from N J

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Excellent place to stay with helpful staff

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Very comfortable with good clean surroundings. The air conditioning worked great as it was 90 and very humid. Easy to walk to the city center and to good restaurants and shopping. Staff was very helpful - took time to work with me on getting my computer to accept wireless for the internet. Staff provided umbrellas for guests at the front desk due to the fairly heavy rain at times. Breakfast was hot for the right items. Selection was standard but still tasty and convenient (good hours) Overall a good experience. We have stayed here before along with other members of our family and always have had a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisa from Burlington, ON

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable atmosphere. Clean, well-maintained, very comfortable beds! Lounge and library areas nice for meeting up with friends. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicole from Houston

Perfect Stay

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was incredibly kind and accommodating. The hotel was clean and in great condition. The neighborhood was very quaint and I loved looking at all the cute homes. I only wish I could have stayed another night or two.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com