Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: The comfort of the mattress; water softener for bathing water (our skin was so dry after bathing!).
Location: Many restaurants and shops within walking distance.
This hotel was fantastic for a night away. The room was clean and modern. The fireplace, whirlpool tub in the room and large bathroom were the best features of our stay. The bed was large, but the mattress was tough to sleep on. Breakfast was a nice touch. We will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burlington, Ontario

Good stay again

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Modern and clean
Location: Nice small town atmosphere with a couple of nice places to eat.
We stayed with this Hampton Inn for the second time and it was very good once again. The room is modern and clean. Staff is very friendly. It was one of the coldest night in years. The pool was very warm and the hot tub clean. This will be our go to place when we ski at Kissing Bridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home comfort concept

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Overall layout and pleasant surroundings.
Location: We did not stay long enough to check out the area.
When you arrive you get put into a relaxed state of mind.From the reading room to a place to work out. The morning food lay out was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very convenient to main st

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Just a quick stay passing through town. Would go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saco, ME

Nice hotel in East Aurora

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Cons: Cold air in the hallways.
We stayed in a King suite, which was very clean and well furnished. The sofa bed in the living room wasn't the most comfortable we have experienced. The pool area was very nice as was the breakfast area. We've stayed there several times and have always enjoyed our stay. The only negative was the incredibly cold air blasting in the 2nd and 3rd floor hallways (in October!), which, I gathered from staff, has been a complaint of late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is awesome !

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The hotel is great this was the first and last time i will book through expedia however as the hotel staff did not even have our reservation and had to search several areas to finally find it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The hotel was not in downtown Buffalo but it was worth to drive from the hotel to downtown. About 20 minutes drive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What?

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Clean, decent breakfast.
Cons: Make it quieter!
Room was decent in layout and clean. Couch was very uncomfortable and the worst feature was noise. We could here voices from adjacent rooms, footsteps overhead and continuous sounds of people in the hallway and doors closing. I don't believe the other guests were excessively noisy; the level of sound insulation is very poor.