Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Excellent place to stay with helpful staff

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Very comfortable with good clean surroundings. The air conditioning worked great as it was 90 and very humid. Easy to walk to the city center and to good restaurants and shopping. Staff was very helpful - took time to work with me on getting my computer to accept wireless for the internet. Staff provided umbrellas for guests at the front desk due to the fairly heavy rain at times. Breakfast was hot for the right items. Selection was standard but still tasty and convenient (good hours) Overall a good experience. We have stayed here before along with other members of our family and always have had a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from Burl. Ontario

Surprised with hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Clean and not disappointing.
Cons: Cant think of anything.
Location: Close enough to Kissing Bridge ski resort for an over night stay. Drove through town the nexted morning. Will tour the next time we stay.
Checked in late after skiing. Staff over the top friendly. Found very clean and well apointed for a small Inn. Continental breakfast was better than most for an included feature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great staff, great stay

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
East Aurora is a cosy town out of the way of Buffalo proper. It was quiet, clean, and very nice. Staff were helpful and accommodating, the pool was great, and the main common area was usually empty except for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Derek from Austin, TX

Cozy - Warm - Hospitable

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff at the Hampton Inn in East Aurora will do whatever it takes to give you a nice stay. I've stayed there many times in the past. On this particular stay - we got a big snow storm. The staff shoveled out my rental car. It was a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sue from canada

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Check in was quick with friendly service. Loved the welcome package along with fresh cookies. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pete from nj

Nice place, too expensive.

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Enjoyed my stay, but at $225 (after taxes), the price was steep for a king bed room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jerry from Saratoga Springs NY

Nice hotel 10 minuets from Ralph Wilson Stadium

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing very well maintained.
Location: Brother,s Bar & Restaurant next door GREAT KARAOKE!!! Coffee shops and drug store as well as local shops to visit and browse.
Easy to find excellent location downtown East Aurora. Walking distance to restaurants and night clubs. Easy travel to the Bills Stadium for a game. Best kept secret in East Aurora!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very nice little town and location

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
the hotel accomodations were very nice and maintained, the hotel staff was very warm and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Raelene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com