Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Excellent, clean and easy to find

Posted Jul 19, 2015
I was not expecting this. Thai hotel is one of the cleanest that I have been to. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was OK. I would definitely stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be aware of split rooms apartments!

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Although the hotel was nice (but somehow overpriced) and the staff friendly, for $225/night I was expecting at least a room separated by walls. Instead, we got one separated by a door from the next room, a door with a very wide gap at the floor level and with absolutely no privacy or noise protection from "outside". Probably everything would be turned all right if the neighbors next door would have been decent human beings, but unfortunately we had to go to the reception at 4:00 AM and ask somebody to came and stop the swearing, shouting, banging and all the commotion happening in the other room. Luckily, only the TV set was on after that until around 5:00 AM when we could sleep for 2-3 hours. So, if you really must stay in this hotel, you have to make sure what kind of room pay for or at least what kind of apartment neighbors you have, before the night starts. But again, maybe is only me who is having the crazy idea that a night spent in a hotel room is intended for resting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego ca

Great place, friendly staff

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The staff was friendly, efficient and helpful. Beds were very comfortable and my kids loved the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton in E Aurora

Posted Jul 1, 2015
The staff was first rate, specifically Ms Broughton. Conviently located to resturants. East Aurora has a great small town America feel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Western, MA

Business trip

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: It was a cozy atmosphere, quiet and tucked away. I didn't hear any disturbances. The room had several lighting options. The tv had hdmi ports to use.
Cons: The shower head height could be variable to accommodate taller individuals. There could be more unlocked entrances during daylight hours.
Location: The location was ideal, not on a major highway, but right off one. Several dining options within walking distance or a short drive.
The overall stay was great. I arrived on a Monday afternoon. The hotel was easy to find. The parking lot was large, although the navigating around the cones was a bit of a pain. Checking in was painless. The room (second floor) was spotless and the temperature was well-regulated. I showered that evening and had an unpleasant experience. First, the water went ice cold for about two minutes while I was washing my face. Secondly, I guess I aimed the shower head too high, because after the shower I was met with a lake of water that spanned to my room's main door. I had to use all the available towels to mop it up. The following morning, I showered again and lowered the shower head. The problem didn't recur. Breakfast options were plentiful and well-prepared. There was a problem with the key card system. I had to have my cards reprogrammed every day I was there. The vending machine at the end of the hall stole my $2.00 and didn't deliver my soda either. These are minor issues to me, not worth complaining to staff about. There are several dining options within walking distance. Brothers and American Grille were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by trevor from Austin

Great, clean stay for the whole family

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay for the family. I wish the hot tub was open past 10pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olean, NY

Nice hotel close to shops in East Aurora

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Room was very clean. Fireplace and whirlpool made it very relaxing. Staff was courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels