Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patriciafrom Dallas

Excellent business hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great bed , important after a long work day! Enjoyed the buffet breakfast too, also important to start a busy day
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Holiday Inn Mayur Vihar, Hotel Management
Dear Patricia, We are glad to learn that you have a great stay with us. Our team constantly works hard to make our guests stay comfortable and memorable. We are thankful for putting efforts in writing this post. Your kind words serves as a reward for our team. Look forward to serve you in future as well. Yours Sincerely, Sanjay Keswani Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

well priced and well connected.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: the room and friendly staff.
Cons: the decor of the lounge and general atmosphere is not what one may expect of a 5 star hotel.
Location: it is well connected to all parts of delhi.
the shower did not work the first day but the hotel staff did respond well. the room is very pleasant and has the ambience of a five star hotel , though the rest of the facility is a bit under par.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida. Whilst we are glad that your are happy with your stay and the rooms, we are sorry that you were not happy with the way your complaint was handled with regards to the room shower. Your points are being addressed by our chief engineer, who continue to work hard to ensure the high standards and guest satisfaction. We hope to see you again in the near future and would be delighted to welcome you back. Yours sincerely, Vikas Oswal Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Abhi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ajay wanchoofrom noida

wi fi

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pls note basic thing these days if the WI fi connectivity which was missing.we always book hotels for our foreign clients but this time my customer was complaining about same.regards,ajay wanchoo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by N Sivafrom UK

Excellent standards.

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Positives - 5 star quality hotel with good sized bedroom and bathroom. Clean, comfortable, quiet location. Excellent breakfast and dinner buffets, friendly staff. Nearby Metro station 5 mins walk away with direct connection into Delhi Centre. Negatives - no free wifi, breakfast at additional cost, surrounding neighborhood not that great with little to see or do and fair distance from Delhi Centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vicky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sudhir

Good Hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
good for buisness, good service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Correct pour affaires. A éviter à titre personnel.

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel. Récent. Personnel bien briefé. Le check-out le plus rapide que j'ai pu avoir depuis 10 ans en Inde. Le seul couac est sur l'emplacement: loin de tout sauf du métro à 5mn à pied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AKfrom Miami

Excellent stay in New Delhi, Noida.

Posted Nov 17, 2012
Pros: Interior of the hotel. Food. Staff.
Cons: Outside of the hotel in the evening it smells pretty bad...
Location: Industrial wasteland... but to there is no other choice around there and it's definitely not a hotel's fault by any mean.
Brand new look. Very pleasant interior, friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Clifford

I will be back!!!

Posted Nov 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very new and beautiful facility with a SUPERB Staff!!! I will stay here again and also recommend it to my business friends traveling to Delhi. Would love to see CNBC and US CNN offered on the channel selections on the TV.