Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ma.

It's just a cheap place to stay.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
If you want to spend around 100 bucks for a place to sleep for the night then this is it. But if you want a resort type vacation spot then this is not it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mass

It was ok

Posted Nov 23, 2014
It was jus ok in the off season ooookkkkkopppkkkkpopkkk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hollyfrom Whitinsville, MA

Don't Let the Outside Appearance Fool You

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a quick overnight for the Cape Cod Marathon but it was a pleasant stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel doesn't look like much from the outside but the rooms, while small, are tastefully updated, nicely laid out and clean. The area is quiet and private. I really have no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom d

Good value, nice staff, clean room

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Everything went smooth here. It's not close enough to walk to town, but it's only a short drive (5-10 minutes). It's simple and quiet with nice amenities (coffee maker, fridge and microwave). The proprietors are pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room. Newly renovated. The air conditioner needed to be replaced and barely worked but it was cool outside at night so I just cracked a window.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicolefrom Fairhaven

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are just looking for a quick pit stop this place would be just ok. Room was extremely small, can't get in the room without shutting the door first. Stains on rug, ill fitting uncomfortable sheets, outdated bathroom with no outlets. Had to go to Walmart to purchase my own mirror to get ready for a wedding. Not female friendly at all, no place for toiletries in bathroom, no mirror, no outlets. Like I said fine for a pit stop, you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Yuck.

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were holes in the blankets, the TV wouldn't switch on, couldn't get hot water out of the shower, and the coffee maker didn't work.