Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

City centre hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Great location in the centre of Gent. Awful room, no air con, just a room fan. Impossible to sleep. Free Wifi but was so slow it was not useable. Breakfast in inspiring. Cheap hotel for winter months. Rest of year avoid as the room is unbearable due to lack of air conditioning. Overall mediocre at best
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel in zentraler Lage.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Lage
Cons: WLAN
Auf Grund der Lage war alles sehenswerte leicht zu erreichen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Pros: great location, friendly staff, nice room, big bathroom, great value-for-money Cons: breakfast unremarkable and in a cramped room (though actually it is adequate for a 3-star hotel); no air-conditioning (not a problem for us in April, but in the summer months, the street noise may be bothersome if you need to keep the windows open)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great location - right in the centre. Large, comfortable rooms. We had asked for quiet rooms but were over-looking the street and right opposite the lift, but it was surprisingly not noisy. Had to search for staff when we arrived as they were out in the yard at the back, but everyone was friendly enough. Perfect location for exploring Ghent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Voin suositella

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Erinomaisella paikalla viehättävän kulunut, mutta siisti pieni hotelli. Tilava kylpyhuone ammeella ja hyvät sängyt. Aamiainen ihan monipuolinen, vaikkei Suomen hotellitasoa. Ystävällinen ja avulias henkilökunta.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claude from Bruxelles

Avis nul

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
PAS D'AVIS car ils m'ont transféré vers un autre hôtel suite à des problèmes de salle de bains
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Friendly hotel in city centre

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: I chose the hotel for its location and price and was not disappointed.
Location: It's close to the City Hall, Belfort, Cathedral, canal and major churches. Lots to see nearby, plenty of cafes and restaurants.
With a friend I stayed three nights in this small hotel in the centre of Ghent. It was well located and comfortable, the staff extremely helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FERNANDO from Palma de Mallorca

A tener en cuenta

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Bien acondicionado, cómodo y limpio. Desayuno completo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ron from Bovenkarspel

Perfecte locatie in centrum

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Locatie is perfect. Hotel is gedateerd , vriendelijk personeel en sober ontbijt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seabeck, wa

Older, Quaint hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Excellent location. Dog Friendly! Kind staff. Good breakfast. Comfy bed. Hotel is old and could use new carpet and a little sprucing up, but I found it charming. Try to stay on the top floor. I stayed on the 2nd and heard folks upstairs stomping around too early in the mornings. I would stay here again, especially because they were so relaxed about my dog and made us both feel at home.