Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sober maar schoon en betaalbaar

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: prijs /kwaliteit
Cons: nvt
Location: nvt
voor dit geld mochten we zeker niet klagen het is wat gedateerd maar erg netjes en ook ontbijt was goed. voor een doorreis of korte overnachting prima.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christinefrom Paris

Personnel trés sympathique

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel bien place pour la visite de Bruges, propre et à un prix defiant toute concurrence. A recommender pour les personnes qui aiment les choses simplses
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Hotel is good but when we arrived our keys left at an empty reception. Help in parking from other guests. But I enjoyed my stay, breakfast good,staff helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by boudoufrom troyes aube

les lits etaient d'une place mais tres confortable

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
prix tres abordable et petit dejeune tres complet tres bon sejour
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Olifrom Liverpool

Quirky! - a good place for cinema buffs to stay

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good. An interesting idea to have a hotel integrated with a cinema. This was a really goof place to stay about 1 hour 20 minutes from Dunkerque and the ferry from England. There is a late night (possibly 24 hour?) shop on the high street near the hotel which was handy when we arrived quite late. Parking is available down a nearby street (note not in the nearby supermarket or Belgian Post Office carparks). Breakfast was fine and served in a room with a nice 1950s ambience. Would definitely consider again if passing this way once more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by serwa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bed comfortabel

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zuivere en goede bedden. Verzorgd ontbijt. Stofwolken onder bed en badkamer aan renovatie toe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LE MOGUEDECfrom BRETAGNE

bon rapport qualit prix

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
chambre spacieuse, salle de bain également, rangements nombreux, accueil très agréable à l'accueil à notre arrivée, petit déjeuner copieux dans une belle salle décorée dans le style de chambres, acteurs légendaires et chanteurs (Elvis etc), je le recommande, facile à trouver avec le GPS, situé entre Gant et Bruges, point idéal pour visiter les 2 villes,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, UK

Laurel And Hardy room

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Cons: There was a missing cover for a light above a bed, the radiators need painting our confirmation said we had paid. we had not paid this was confusing.
Location: Try Pizza - Pita Pyramide an Egyptian Restraunt on the same side of the main street as the hotel
We stayed in the Laurel and Hardy room, all the hotels rooms are named after famous actors. there is also a cinema in the hotel. the decor was ok there was a missing cover for a light above one of the beds, the radiators could do with painting, The hotel reception closes at 6 pm we found this a bit odd but they left the key on the reception desk in an envelope with my name on it. There was a hair in the bath other than this the hotel was very clean.there is no lift but we where only on the 1st floor. There where Restraunts 200meters down the main street.the breakfast was good and all the food was fresh. the hotel offers bike hire, and free Wifi,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pollyfrom Belgique

super

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super. Après avoir fait pas mal d'hôtel à travers l'europe celui ci nous conquis. Bon accueil, on parle français, chambre confortable spacieuse et propre. Petit déjeuner au top.