Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by OLIVIER from STRASBOURG (France)

Excellent

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Très belle hôtel. La chambre est spatieuse, calme et bien équipée. La salle de bain est très magnifique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa from Stuttgart

A nice boutique place in a quiet location.

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean, quite rooms with big window looking out over green fields. Lovely breakfast and attached to a very nice restaurant. All the staff made us feel very welcome even with a tired baby in tow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

tres bon séjour

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
excellent sejour de 2 nuits dans ce bel hotel - chambre spacieuse, immense lit - petit déjeuner excellent, très varié - toute l'équipe est aux petits soins pour les clients - cadre très agréable dans une grande salle entièrement vitrée qui nous donnait l'impression de déjeuner à l'extérieur - très bon accueil - à refaire et à conseiller sans problème
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katharine from UK

Hotel modern and comfortable.

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff very friendly and efficient. Restaurant is in the building next door. Restaurant staff very good and efficient but the food was good but overpriced. A starter of Tempura prawns was 19Euros (if I remember correctly) and there were only 2 king prawns, which was a shame because they were delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by patricia from Rouen

mini séjour en famille

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent séjour en famille. Qualité de prestation et propreté irréprochables. Bon rapport qualité prix et très bon accueil. Une adresse à retenir et à proximité de Bruges tout en gardant le calme et la tranquillité de la "campagne".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Winfrid from Plymouth

Modern with lovely staff and great breakfast

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
A brief overnight stay prior to taking the Dunkirk ferry to Dover. Just a few km off the E40 (A10) motorway at Aalter between Gent and Bruges. Even in the dark it was easy to find soon after entering Maldagem. We arrived late, and the neighbouring restaurant was full, so the Manager told us about some good restaurants and take-aways ("Fritture") about 5 minutes drive away in Maldagem. He was extremely helpful, even offering to feed us with a couple of pizzas he could heat up for us! We had reserved two rooms, as we are a family of four, and both rooms had twin beds that can join as doubles. The rooms were spotlessly clean with large picture windows looking out onto a lawn. Comfortable beds (though I find continental pillows take some getting used to!) and nice bathroom. We had to catch a 10am ferry from Dunkirk on the Sunday morning, so it was a bit of a problem when we found that Sunday breakfast started at 8am - and it takes at least an hour and a half to get to Dunkirk from here driving at motorway speed. The breakfast was amazing though, and the staff delightful, quickly bringing out an array of delicious food from freshly fried eggs and bacon to salmon! We only just made the ferry in time! Really nice and friendly staff. Would go back just to see them again! All in all, a very modern small hotel, with a calm and friendly atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best hotel in Belgium!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: 직원들이 매우 친절하고 객실내 손님들이 편한 시간을 갖도록 한껏 배려한 것이 보였습니다. 특별히 자연친화적인 시설들이 인상적이었습니다.
Cons: 흠을 찾기 어렵습니다. 완벽합니다.
Location: 브뤼주에서 가까이 위치하고 있으며 안트베르펜과도 가깝고 네덜란드로의 이동도 용이합니다.
직원들을 매우 친절, 객실은 아늑하고 깨끗하여 가족들과 편안하고 행복한 시간 보낼수 있었습니다. 아침 식사도 매우 맛있고 마치 동화나라에 소풍 온듯한 시간이었습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dieppe

Hôtel en campagne

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Calme.
Cons: Horaires du petit déjeuner en semaine jusqu'à 9 heures maxi.
Location: 20 minutes de Brugges et de Knokke, accès facile et rapide.
Hôtel en campagne sur une route très fréquentée mais bien insonorisé; le patron qui est à la réception est très accueillant sans manquer de vous conseiller sur les endroits locaux à découvrir; seul bémol : les horaires du petit déjeuner en semaine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels