Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Dieppe

Hôtel en campagne

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Calme.
Cons: Horaires du petit déjeuner en semaine jusqu'à 9 heures maxi.
Location: 20 minutes de Brugges et de Knokke, accès facile et rapide.
Hôtel en campagne sur une route très fréquentée mais bien insonorisé; le patron qui est à la réception est très accueillant sans manquer de vous conseiller sur les endroits locaux à découvrir; seul bémol : les horaires du petit déjeuner en semaine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rafael Herediafrom México, D. F.

Como en casa

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Campos hermosos, modernas y agrdables instalaciones, atención sobresaliente. Me encantó.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carole Xavierfrom Oise

Service impeccable

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel très serviables, juste un petit regret concernant la literie ( 2 lits une personne accoler ), idéalement bien placer et au calme, petit déjeuner très varié
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham UK

Lovely peaceful location

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Kids loved the jacuzzi bath.
Cons: Not a lot really, hotel was quiet/dark by 10pm with nobody around.
Location: Quiet semi-rural location, Bruges a few kms away.
Wonderfully helpful staff, good family room, plentiful breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Stavanger

Fantastic!

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice family room. Super service and lovely breakfast :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christinefrom Isère

A la campagne

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel neuf dans un ancien bâtiment à la campagne. Bon confort, petit déjeuner correct (oeufs brouillés en supplément!!!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Couplefrom Mons

Bon séjour en amoureux

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel est incroyablement beau. Le service extra, hôtesse très gentille. Déjeuner un peu léger mais honnête quand même. Nous avons eu droit à une suite à la place d'une chambre simple. Sublime! Petit point négatif, en soirée la chambre était froide et le chauffage ne soufflait pas d'air chaud. Restaurant à côté à réserver à l'avance mais exceptionnellement bon!! Je recommande vivement! Nous y retournerons sûrement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by helenefrom Haute Normandie

Cadre superbe

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel très agréable, les chambres sont spacieuses, ainsi que la salle de bain. Petit déjeuner extraordinaire. Le cadre est très agréable, verdoyant et calme. Je recommande fortement cet hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by majomafrom Yorkshire

Absolutely fine

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Used this hotel with a colleague on a business trip. The rooms, the public areas and the staff were all fine and I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. Quite convenient for the motorway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com