Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Cons: Douche -le thermostat était cassé - donc très difficile à avoir une température correct facilement - le débit faible de la douche me déplaît.
Super hôtel un peu loin du centre mais on avait prévu les déplacements. Idéal pour couples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Murcia

El hotel está bien, pero a las afueras de Gante

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Es moderno y tiene un bar-cafetería que está muy bien
Como está a las afueras e íbamos en familia nos alquilamos un coche, y la verdad que nos vino genial
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel accueillant et proche de la ville

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: La tranquillité et la proximité de la ville
Cons: Un petit déjeuner plus varié
Location: Le centre ville est à 10mn en voiture
Le personnel de l'hôtel était très accueillant et les informations données étaient excellentes. La chambre était spacieuse et très propre. La seule chose que je puisse reprocher était qu'il n'y avait pas assez de choix au petit déjeuner. Si je devais revenir dans la région j'y retournerai certainement il est à même pas 10mn du centre ville et très facile d'accès pour aller à Bruges
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Leipzig

Günstige Lage zur Autobahn, dennoch sehr ruhig.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Komfortable und geräumige Zimmer.
Zwei Übernachtungen mit Familie. Sehr saubere und geräumige Zimmer mit WLAN, gutes Frühstücksbuffet. Parkgebühr pro Nacht jedoch 10 Euro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Het hotel is erg netjes en heeft een fijne locatie

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Wij waren met 3 volwassenen en hadden een extra bed op de kamer. Deze was erg ruim en netjes. De ligging van het hotel is erg gunstig en binnen 10 min. ben je met de auto in het stadscentrum. Ontbijt is aardig volledig alleen was het bij ons erg druk en zit je in de foyer van het hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy and comfortable

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Gave us a comfortable stopover on a long trip, very comfortable and good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Launceston

Holiday Inn Luxury In Ghent

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely big room with a double for us and separate beds for our two children, slightly odd bathroom door arrangement (but actually quite clever - you could either use the single door to shut off the whole bathroom from the bedroom, or just shut yourself in the toilet with it so that the bathroom could still be used by others) We were last into the dining room, they stop serving at 9.30 pm, so the buffet offerings were looking a little sorry for themselves (soggy veg) but the fish stew was delicious nonetheless, and the chicken option also went down well with the children. Plenty of choice for starters and desserts too, and it was all what I'd call "proper food", not a chip in sight! Retired to our room fat and full and slept very well, very quiet location and incredibly comfortable bed. The included breakfast was plentiful and varied, something for everyone. We'd definitely go back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulafrom LINCOLN

Bad organisation

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
wont book again. we had an extra room we turned up to chek in an they sed wed checked out in afternoon which was impossible as we were playing proffessional darts at a tournament. so we then asked for a refund and they suddenly found an hotel room .at 1.30 in the morning very tired this is unacceptable. it took over 20 mins. very dissapointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julienfrom France

Chambre très propre

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bonne impression comme d habitude.