Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Ik was eigenlijk maar 1 een stopcontact en met zen 2 was dat te weinig want als je de kamer warm wou hebben moest de kachel er in en kon je niks meer opladen. Voor de rest was het erg netjes en goed!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wendyfrom Camberley

Comfortable at reasonable price

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for an overnight stay or even for a few nights. Really clean with lovely bath and extremely hot water! Lovely to have tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Breakfast was really good to with a great choice of either pastries, yoghurts, meats and cheese, bacon and eggs, breads etc..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tamarafrom UK

Motel Campanile.

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just for one night during our long journey this hotel was ok. It was a bit difficult to find it, funny system of gate bar letting you in and not letting you out as the pass number changes every hour; the room was too small, but the double bed was very comfortable.A kettle in the room with complimentary tea and coffee was also useful; the internet was fine.The staff in the reception were very friendly and helpful and spoke perfect English. There was a good restaurant there as well, but we didn't use it, though lots of people were sitting there, so obviously it must be good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goedkope uitstraling, matige kamers.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Gratis parkeren.
Location: Locatie midden aan drukke wegen, veel geluid.
Te duur voor zo'n matig hotel. Kleine kamers, Geluidsoverlast en weinig voorzieningen. Geen aanrader. Restaurant met houten tafels en stoelen, goedkoop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bewertung

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Steckdosenmangel auf Zimmer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good place to break a long journey

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Very convenient and good value for money. Free wifi
Needed to call the hotel to tell them of our late arrival and staff extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pascalfrom Jupille

Exactement ce à quoi je m'attendais.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hotel auquel je m'attendais, propre, fonctionnel, bien situé pour ce que je cherchais (proche du Flanders Expo). Personnel très sympathique. Aucun reproche. Mais si vous chercher un hotel pour visiter Gand, ce n'est pas là qu'il faut aller.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Frankfrom London

Good value

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was good value for the rate charged, the only disappointment was that it is quite a way out of Gent and we only found out that no cars were allowed into the town centre on a Sunday when we made enquiries on how to get into town a couple of hours after we had registered. The reception staff were not sure how frequent the public transport ran and when the last bus was so we did not venture out. As this was the last stop before returning to Dunkirk for our ferry home, we did not get to explore Gent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com