Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Wales

One night en route

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I stayed for one night en route to elsewhere. Tricky to find in the rain, even with SatNav, but once there welcome was friendly, and room basic but acceptable . Dinner was available in the on-site restaurant, although apology made for limited menu due to not having a permanent chef. However, the menu choice was varied, my meal was good, well made and served, and the bar offered a fair choice of drinks. Rooms comfortable and quiet, breakfast varied and good. Very good value for money. Fine for a short stay, although not very close to historic centre of Ghent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Ik was eigenlijk maar 1 een stopcontact en met zen 2 was dat te weinig want als je de kamer warm wou hebben moest de kachel er in en kon je niks meer opladen. Voor de rest was het erg netjes en goed!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rapport qualité/prix faible

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel est situé entre plusieurs usines bruyantes. Le bâtiment et les chambres mériteraient d'être rénovés. J'ai eu 2 lampes cassées sur 3 et un chauffage insuffisant pour une chambre mal isolée. Le prix est un des moins chers de la ville mais ne vaut pas le service. L'emplacement est très pratique si vous travaillez à proximité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yvesfrom Normandie

Confortable mais mal placé

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel confortable, avec de tres bonnes literie et une salle de bain spacieusePar contre , grande difficulté pour rentrer à l hotel apres les balades dans Gent (hotel non indiqué, a l extérieur des voies rapides, dans un site industriel) r
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexfrom Hudiksvall

Good motel

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Totally fine for an overnight stay, close to the motorway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wendyfrom Camberley

Comfortable at reasonable price

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for an overnight stay or even for a few nights. Really clean with lovely bath and extremely hot water! Lovely to have tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Breakfast was really good to with a great choice of either pastries, yoghurts, meats and cheese, bacon and eggs, breads etc..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tamarafrom UK

Motel Campanile.

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just for one night during our long journey this hotel was ok. It was a bit difficult to find it, funny system of gate bar letting you in and not letting you out as the pass number changes every hour; the room was too small, but the double bed was very comfortable.A kettle in the room with complimentary tea and coffee was also useful; the internet was fine.The staff in the reception were very friendly and helpful and spoke perfect English. There was a good restaurant there as well, but we didn't use it, though lots of people were sitting there, so obviously it must be good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goedkope uitstraling, matige kamers.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Gratis parkeren.
Location: Locatie midden aan drukke wegen, veel geluid.
Te duur voor zo'n matig hotel. Kleine kamers, Geluidsoverlast en weinig voorzieningen. Geen aanrader. Restaurant met houten tafels en stoelen, goedkoop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bewertung

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Steckdosenmangel auf Zimmer!