Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Allgäu

Super Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
tolles Hotel, sauber, leckeres Frühstück, nur 15min von der Innenstadt weg, Preisleistungsverhältnis stimmt; würde dieses Hotel immer wieder buchen...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nieuw-Vennep

Prijs te hoog voor de locatie en de 4-sterren

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Niets. Geen leuke bar, slecht verlichte eetruimte, slechte douche (straal plus wisselend warm/ koud water)
Cons: Juiste prijsinformatie vermelden wanneer deze tussentijds is aangepast.
Hotel is gesitueerd ca. 30 min. lopen naar het centrum. Prijzen bleken niet te kloppen zoals vermeld was tijdens de boeking. Ontbijt plus parkeren was achteraf hoger dan vermeld. Prijs/ kwaliteit te hoog voor een 4-sterren hotel. Was niet 4-sterren waardig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

Well placed, low cost comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Easy to get to, quiet, comfortable
Cons: Nothing
Location: In walking distance of the busy city centre without being noisy
Just right for a business trip to Ghent, priced at budget levels but with big comfortable rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Louise Bfrom Danmark

Ok service, kedelig beliggenhed

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hvis man bare skal bruge et hotel der ligger tæt på Gent-Sint-Pieters Station, så er dette et fint valg. Pænt og rent, stort værelse. Dog bestod vores "kingsize seng" af to enkeltsenge skubbet sammen, hvilket jeg ikke synes er ok, vi forventede en almindelig dobbeltseng. Kvarteret er kedeligt, der er en længere gåtur ind til det nydelige og hyggelige centrum af Gent. Meget dyr morgenmad, 17 euro pr. person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, QC

nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
good service, room comfortable 5 minutes walk from the train and 30 minutes to go to the center of gent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mainz

Gutes Hotel in Bahnhofsnähe

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Cons: Sauberkeit könnte etwas besser sein.
Location: Nähe Bahnhof, Fußweg in die Stadt ca. 30 Minuten.
Gutes Hotel in Bahnhofsnähe. Perfekt, wenn man ein paar Ausflüge per Bahn machen will. Zimmer könnten sauberer sein. Bar war nicht in Betrieb. Straßenbahn hält fast vor der Tür. Insgesamt okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annfrom Baltimore

Near the train station but not town center

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room though there was mould in bathroom, great staff, but breakfast was too expensive and you would have to walk about 7 minutes to the train station to get a simple breakfast for a reasonable rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel aan de hoofdweg naar het station

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Het hotel ligt vlak bij het station. Het heeft geen restaurant en de bar is niet in stijl van het hotel en heeft ook geen sfeer. Je bent verplicht om sàvonds het hotel uit te gaan voor eten en drinken. Een 4* hotel zonder deze faciliteiten kom je niet vaak tegen Kwaliteit van de kamers was in orde. Douchen in bad is niet meer van deze tijd
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danielfrom Sweden

Utmärkt hotell en bit utanför centrum

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett alldeles utmärkt hotell som höll mycket bra standard både i de allmänna utrymmena och på rummet, rummet var för övrigt också det överlägset största enkelrummet jag någonsin bott i, kanske största hotellrummet överhuvudtaget faktiskt... Läget är helt okej, om man inte vill åka kommunalt så är det en ganska fin promenad efter vattnet på ett par kilometer innan man är inne i centrum. Det som dock kanske var allra bäst med hotellet var frukosten, fullständigt lysande med ett mycket stort urval av saker att äta och dricka, dessutom med väldigt trevlig personal!