Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Location very good

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Welcome greeting good,staff excellent service excellent had fab stay would go back and intend to do.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...

Posted Jul 16, 2015
The hotel was nice, huge room and good breakfast buyer got woken up by a younger guest roaming the corridor yelling and slamming doors. Given the size of the room, I wouldn't have expected the noise to travel so well. Very annoying!! The hotel is also a 20 min walk (along the canal) to the town centre. Pleasant stroll but feels a bit questionable late at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Clean, quiet, comfortable hotel just 20 minutes pleasant walk along the riverbank to the centre of the town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Cons: Straal uit de douche zou iets harder kunnen. We zaten op de 3e etage. Misschien dat dat ermee te maken heeft
Location: Ligt goed tussen het centrum en flanders expo
Net hotel, vriendelijk personeel. Plaats om onze fietsen te stallen. Perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel, professionele uitstraling, vriendelijk

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Professionaliteit
Location: Op loopafstand van het centrum
Zie titel van de beoordeling en dat moet voldoende geargumenteerd overkomen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ちょっと不便

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: ホテル代が安い。
Location: 不便
ゲント中央駅から500mほどですが、近いためにタクシーにやんわりと拒否されました。スーツケースを持っているのでと強く言ってやっと承諾。どこでもそうです。 夜遅くトラム使用は、中央駅からホテルへの通りには通行人がほとんどいないので要注意。 ホテルは、全くの普通。期待しないほうが良い。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gettysburg, PA

Good Hotel for Walkers

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Location: This is relatively close to the train station, not as much the old city. But those who love to walk, it is a nice walk to the city along the river.
This is a perfectly fine hotel that was not far from the train station. For people who love to walk, this was a great place to stay since we could follow the river right into the old city. Do see the Ghent Cathedral, and do see the altarpiece. We have been to over fifty cathedrals in Europe, but this was one of the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from brabant

net hotel, op loopafstand van tram

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: netjes
Cons: minder gehorig. gasten die 's nachts naar hun kamer gaan zijn goed te horen
Location: locatie is prima, met tram op loopafstand is de binnenstad te bereiken. in Gent zelf kun je je prima vermaken
hebben er alleen overnacht omdat het ontbijt erg duur was, prima kamers, wel erg gehorig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eberhard from Schweiz

Kurzaufenthalt

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Wir haben nur übernachtet, das Hotel ist gut gelegen (Nähe Bahnhof)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesús Javier from Madrid

Bien en general, pero...

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
La habitación no tenía agua caliente