Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoofddorp

Goed hotel in t centrum

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Leuk hotel, goede prijs kwaliteitsverhouding. Midden in t centrum van Gent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoeselt

Midden in het centrum

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Leuk om de stad te verkennen, je zit er midden in. Parking was wel wat klein. We hadden een uitstap met de auto gedaan en toen we terug kwamen was de parking volzet. Ze hadden wel een alternatief op vijf minuten wandelen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Raamsdonksveer

Midden in het centrum

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Goed hotel, wij vonden alleen het ontbijt erg duur (20 euro per persoon) en daar kwam ook nog eens 16 euro per dag parkeren bij in een parkeergarage van een ander hotel in de buurt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: .
.Prima hotel, zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Historic Center

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Sauna. We arrived from warm climates and where freezing walking through Ghent. It was nice to warm up at the end of the day.
Perfect location. All the historic sites are in walking distance. From the train station take Tram #1 and it takes you right to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Service et politesse sans reproches

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons été reçu avec courtoisie et amabilité. Nos requêtes ont été obtenu. Hôtel sécurisé avec discretion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Isabel from Baleares

Buena situacion

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien situado. El personal muy atento y amable. La habitacion renovada. Limpia y amplia.Se puede recomendar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tony from Gournay le Guérin

Très bon hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre très spacieuse et moderne avec un canapé. Salle de bain et toilettes séparés. Hotel très bien situé et calme par rapport à sa localisation. le personnel d'accueil parle un peu le français selon la personne. Bagagerie disponible si la chambre n'est pas prête (vers 13h dans notre cas).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bernard from Villeneuve d'Ascq

un hotel recommandable

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Situation idéale dans le centre historique.Personnel disponible.Parking très accessible.Mais des désordres électriques(chevet et frigo)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bertrand

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels