Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hertford, England

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Hotel is in very good position in centre of town, easily accessible from train station using excellent tram system.
Location: Excellent location very close to all landmarks.
In Ghent for festival so very busy, but hotel was great, staff were friendly and helpful. Would definitely come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jm

Came at the right time music festival, fantastic,

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Beautiful city, booked in centre of city, once got to hotel it was great, lovely people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Vriendelijk personeel en een superlocatie midden in het centrum. Het zwembad was netjes schoon en het was relaxt zitten in de tuin.
Cons: Het plankje naast het bed was niet schoongemaakt. Waarschijnlijk vergeten door het poetsteam.
Het was een fijn verblijf midden in het prachtige centrum van Gent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the center of the city

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Hotel was in walking distance to many of the city's sites. It was easy to get around on foot or using the tram system. The hotel staff were very helpful whenever we had questions or needed directions. We were there for a wedding and didn't know that Ghent festival was beginning that Friday. Even so the hotel was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Tolle Lage, mitten in der Altstadt! Schöner Innenhof, in dem Abends noch gesessen werden kann.
Cons: Atmosphäre Frühstücksraum, zu laut, zu kantinenmässig
Location: Nähe St. Baafs, Kouter, mitten in der Altstadt. Man kann nahezu alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß erreichen.
Dreitägige Gent-Reise, waren zum wiederholten Mal in der wunderbaren Stadt, die ebenso schön ist wie Brügge ( dafür nicht so touristisch) und Antwerpen ( dafür kleiner und überschaubarer).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kampala

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Excellent central location, and convenient to the historic sites of Gent. Lovely comfortable rooms and facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoofddorp

Goed hotel in t centrum

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Leuk hotel, goede prijs kwaliteitsverhouding. Midden in t centrum van Gent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mingzhen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoeselt

Midden in het centrum

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Leuk om de stad te verkennen, je zit er midden in. Parking was wel wat klein. We hadden een uitstap met de auto gedaan en toen we terug kwamen was de parking volzet. Ze hadden wel een alternatief op vijf minuten wandelen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Raamsdonksveer

Midden in het centrum

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Goed hotel, wij vonden alleen het ontbijt erg duur (20 euro per persoon) en daar kwam ook nog eens 16 euro per dag parkeren bij in een parkeergarage van een ander hotel in de buurt.