Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room. Good value.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Cons: Breakfast could have more options for gluten free eating.
Spent two days. Like that the room had a microwave and refrigerator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: close to downtown
it was ok. liked that you got to use the Marriott bar and dining room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Jersey

Great Sleep

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Loved it
Cons: The only thing that could change is there entrance, I couldnt find it at first. You must drive to the back of the building
Location: N/A
Everything about this hotel was great. The only thing that could change is there entrance, I couldnt find it at first. You must drive to the back of the building, I thought I was going to where they put out the trash. No mistaken I would stay here 100% again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Nice and cozy

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Very nice bathroom and comfortable beds. Clean room as well as nice room setup. What stood out the most was the luxury pillows,may sound weird but most hotels have the worst pillows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pacersfan

Nice place for $$

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had no trouble staying here. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly! The hotel is older, but it is very comfortable and affordable. We didn't try the breakfast, but it looked nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracyfrom New York

All was well...

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing negative to report.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2014
I had a wonderful stay: very welcoming and friendly staff; the room was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Heatharfrom South Bend, IN

Nice Overall...

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was fine, except the walls were a little dirty. The shower wasn't hot for the first person, but for the second, it was fine. The beds were beginning to tilt toward the middle. The worst thing wasn't really the hotel's fault, but a dog barked throughout the night and then for 20 minutes at 6am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Traceyfrom Missouri

Overnight stay a success

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and provided everything we needed for an overnight stay. We will definitely consider this hotel again as we travel through this area.