Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

comfortable and affordable.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good location. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Taylorfrom Downers Grove

No hot water

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was not bad for the price. We stayed here to go to a concert nearby at the iWireless center. I only have 2 negative comments; there was absolutely no hot water in the shower and the amenities list microwave/refrigerator in room. Only the suites come with the microwave and refrigerator and you have to pay $5 extra to have them brought to any other room. That wasn't a big deal, but the website makes it a little confusing. The free breakfast in the morning was pretty decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helenfrom Warrenville, IL

Great price and friendly personnel.

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The desk clerks were very friendly and professional. The rooms were clean with crisp bed sheets and a plentiful supply of towels. For the money, the next time I am in the Quad-Cities, I will stay at the Comfort Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East Moline, IL

Outstanding Quality at an affordable price & Clean

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Price and Pool
Cons: Nothing!!!
Location: Perfect location for TPC John Deere Golf course.
Two night stay on a busy holiday weekend. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Staff was pleasant. Kids & Adults loved the pool. Free continental breakfast was wonderful. Dining area was clean and well kept. Food was good, kids were happy, making parents happy. Overall excellent experience. Would recommend this hotel and will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allanfrom Florida

trip

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room clean,comfortable. Only problem stay was 3 days and day 2-3 key had to be reset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Chicago

Pleasant Stay

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly, room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cedar Rapids

One night stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The size of the room & the price.
Cons: Better breakfast, better sound proofing for such a new hotel.
Location: Pretty far from anything in Moline - we were in town for a concert & it was really too far to even take a cab, so we drove.
Hotel room was very nice & spacious, clean - the staff was very courteous. We were on the end next to the stairs & did find the room to be noisy. We could hear the family next to us talking in the morning as well as people clomping up & down the stairs. The breakfast was okay - if you stick to the waffles, cereal & yogurt. The eggs smelled & tasted bad - I didn't go near them.