Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East Moline, IL

Outstanding Quality at an affordable price & Clean

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Price and Pool
Cons: Nothing!!!
Location: Perfect location for TPC John Deere Golf course.
Two night stay on a busy holiday weekend. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Staff was pleasant. Kids & Adults loved the pool. Free continental breakfast was wonderful. Dining area was clean and well kept. Food was good, kids were happy, making parents happy. Overall excellent experience. Would recommend this hotel and will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cedar Rapids

One night stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The size of the room & the price.
Cons: Better breakfast, better sound proofing for such a new hotel.
Location: Pretty far from anything in Moline - we were in town for a concert & it was really too far to even take a cab, so we drove.
Hotel room was very nice & spacious, clean - the staff was very courteous. We were on the end next to the stairs & did find the room to be noisy. We could hear the family next to us talking in the morning as well as people clomping up & down the stairs. The breakfast was okay - if you stick to the waffles, cereal & yogurt. The eggs smelled & tasted bad - I didn't go near them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Tinley park illinois

Highly recomennded

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service, friendliness, cleanlliness was above expectations
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

bad experience

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a very bad experience with this hotel. Someone tried to get into our room twice that night. I called the front desk and she said she would come up to check and she never came. I told the front desk at check out time and they just said they where sorry.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An OK place

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Staff, clean.
Odd closet setup...front to back...very difficult to hang things up! Water temperature in shower not consistent when other guests were also showering!!! No fridge or micro. Pleasant staff. Clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jefffrom Chicago

Weekend visit

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Nice location for visiting family
Cons: Need better pillows in the room. I suggest that guests bring their own from home.
Location: TPC Deere Run
Overnight stay without any surprises. Nothing special to report.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mikefrom St. Charles, IL

A good place tro sleep near the Quad Cities

Posted May 26, 2014
It was a little hard to spot from the road and the GPS didn't know it's location. Good place to stay for the night but definitely not a vacation spot....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linnea Faris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com