Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: easy access
Location: restaurant next door
room was cold when we first entered it, but it warmed up nicely
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price.

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast not much more than continental, meager. Good value for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Indoors with heat.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Low rates. Easy access to the down town Moline business district. The front desk staff.
Cons: Breakfast was very minimal in selection, seating was in the lobby around the front desk, and we did not get anything to eat.
Location: Good.
Availability required that we stay at this location. My business was in the Moline city center over the weekend and this hotel was the closest vacancy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Quinn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerry from Levittown,PA

Moline Stay

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Spent most of the days traveling from our hotel to various job sites in and around the Moline area. It was very relaxing to get back to the hotel to a hot shower and a good meal at the diner (Deerfield Inn)next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The staff were extremely helpful and polite. Outstanding customer service which is a rarity now a days.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Too old

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: The location
The staff were very accommodating but the hotel is very old and in desperate need of updating. The bed was terrible, flooring was old, the entire hotel smelled of smoke. The breakfast was very disappointing. Thankfully there was a restaurant next door.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from Chicago Area

Wil not stay there again

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Dead bolt on door was broken, hotel had a bad smell, everything was not clean and you had to request anything that wasn't starch and sugar at breakfast.