Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FZ

All around great value for money

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Only complaint is that I found stains in some of the towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Location: Located at the intersection of two major roads give easy access to many places!
Very convenient location with shopping, restaurants close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Par for the area but not great

Posted Jun 16, 2014
It's a motor lodge and to be used only if you need to stay in the nearby area. And only if you're going to be sleeping there and then getting out of there. Older, smaller , dingy but clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: It was very convenient, and quiet.
Location: We found the hotel out of the hustle and bustle of Long Island, but convenient to reach many areas.
My husband and I found the hotel to be very nice. We would stay again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Al from Hoboken, NJ

Great staff

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Very charming
Cons: Not an easy bathroom to give little kids bath but overall it's fine
We had a one night stay with 2 young kids. We found the room and the hotel to be charming. Several hours after we checked out, I realized I left my iphone charger plugged in under the table. When I returned, not only they have my charger at the front desk, they also handed me my kindle fire I didn't know I left behind. That's why you always tip your housekeeping staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place.

Posted Oct 14, 2013
This was a nice little hotel. Very friendly staff. Clean and comfortable. Very affordable for the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome location close to my daughters University

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Location: Great Country Kitchen diner within walking distance
Staff very helpful with all my questions and even printed my boarding pass. Fresh coffee day and night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Clark from North Carolina

Good location for trip to Huntington, NY.

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Pros: It was pleasant -plenty of parking--quaint-- shaded lot--
Cons: It seemed a bit dark-a little more lighting would be helpful.
Location: Nice location--away from city atmosphere--
Room was a little small for two beds but more than adequate. Room was a bit dark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Winter from montana

nice people at east Norwich inn , clean place .

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: clean , area is good and professionalism is at hand with staff and the hired help know there place.
Cons: new furniture in loby , niceier breakfeast area and reopen the pool.
Location: good area good food and dinning.
good stay , nice place and people. short stay put ok , area good for dinning,swiming, a lot to do on the North Shore of long island.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from North Carolina

Good value! Clean,pleasant staff, convenient.

Posted Jul 19, 2013
Pros: Clean, well appointed, comfortable with a pleasant, helpful staff
Cons: Its a very good value and facility that would be improved by some cosmetic attention.
Location: The ENI is very convenient for anyone visiting the north shore of eastern Nassau or western Suffolk counties for business or pleasure.
While its a bit worn around the edges, the rooms are clean and with comfortable beds. The bathrooms provide good tubs and showers with ample hot water. At all levels, the staff is accommodating and unfailingly pleasant. The tv works well as does the free wi-fi. Convenient to a variety of restaurants at all price points. All in all a very good stay at a convenient north shore location.